Sale $105.55

MSRP: $450.99

Save $345.44 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Contemporary Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this runner years ago now. Like how it's lasted. I'm rough on things and so are my dogs and it's lasted longer than most. Cleans up easy and also hides stains I don't get to.

    Read More
    kfk1919 September 6, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very plush thick carpet with a modern trendy look. I am using it it as an entryway runner and it takes foot traffic well. It does shed a lot but hoping that it will ease up with time.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. June 16, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, soft , love it

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 7, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft feel, vibrant colors. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser161690 June 22, 2016
  • Jobuddy59
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't open package when received because we got a new puppy. When I finally opened the package it was the wrong color. Because it was just outside the return policy timeline, I was stuck with it. Good thing it went with my decor. Lesson learned. However it is a nice quality rug.

    Read More
    joanneswearingen May 22, 2016
  • Ms GK
    Verified Purchase

    The wool runner is very nice, well made and described accurately

    Read More
    Ginny M. May 3, 2016
  • nice, but I'm not crazy about it
    Verified Purchase

    Put it down...used it for a bit and now...not so much. Nice pile, but nicer in the pix.

    Read More
    fodor November 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this rug. We have it in our front entryway. It is sturdy and beautiful. It shed a little bit when we got it, just needs to be vacuumed. It is lush and forgiving. A pretty sage-y green, just like pictured. It is bold, yet neutral.

    Read More
    missmathteacher April 28, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this and the circular matching rug. Beautiful color and durable.

    Read More
    jettamom December 25, 2014
  • Great Graphics
    Verified Purchase

    The color in real life is more of a neutral grey - which is nice - it looks a little green in photo. Very thick and lush feeling under bare feet. A lovely rug indeed. I got two for a long hall and they make me smile.

    Read More
    drawallday October 1, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a hallway with wood floors as my old dog was having trouble sliding around on it. This rug was perfect. It's a very nice thickness and the design is lovely. It was a great value for the money - and I've received several compliments on it. I did think the center of the starbursts were a little more blue in the photo - and when the rug arrived there were a little more teal. But this still worked out fine for me. I would highly recommend this rug for the quality and price.

    Read More
    juliemf April 14, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived. It was the wrong color. I ordered grey, it was green! It had a damp, foul, musty odor.

    Read More
    sun1set2 October 14, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner for my upstairs hallway. The order came quickly, but the wrong color was shipped. Customer service follow up was responsive and apologetic, and they sent a replacement rug within days. The rug looks great, feels cozy under bare toes, and is a great value. The grey color is a bit darker than pictured. I love it though!

    Read More
    rlsworthy August 3, 2013
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as this rug is I found the border to be less than finished. My rug is literally falling apart in one place. The color is a difficult gray with green overtones, not a true gray and not a blue gray. It is beautiful. I'm not sure what to do with that border to keep it from disintegrating further!

    Read More
    luciana2013 June 16, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great deal, but make sure you can live with a much darker color than shown. I highly recommend it for quality.

    Read More
    mtrx April 21, 2013
  • It is a nice looking runner. lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The runner feels nice to walk on, very thick. So thick our closet door doesn't open over it.

    Read More
    cje210 April 1, 2013
  • We love the New Zealand Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - love the New Zealand wool. Highly recommend that product

    Read More
    giopau01 December 20, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality--the thickness is that of rugs you'd find at Pottery Barn for 3x the price. A little brighter than in the picture, and it sheds a small bit, but nothing a regular vacuuming can't take care of.

    Read More
    kristend April 2, 2012
  • Beautiful, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is very thick and high quality. The gray is the perfect shade (medium gray) that can go with basically any color or style decor. The pattern is bold, but simple enough so it's not too overwhelming. This adds the perfect playfullness to the hallway with my tradition/transitional decor.

    Read More
    lilmissfrugal March 28, 2012
  • Fantastic Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the quality of this rug for the price! The previous reviews have all said great things about it but it is even better in person. It is so thick and plush - I couldn't stop pacing back and forth on it. The shedding hasn't been too bad; about what you would expect for a wool rug. I'm sure it will slow down soon enough. If you are considering this rug, just go ahead and take the plunge. You won't regret it!

    Read More
    ilovetheo2 November 1, 2011