Sale: $336.51

MSRP: $1,633.99

Save $1,297.48 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and the price can't be beat. Its an olive/gray color. The only negative is that the design is not centered on the rug so if you are very OCD this may bother you.

    Read More
    accessoryqueen1 February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this carpet! It ties in the furniture (red and teal) in our home, and in much prettier in person than on the ad.

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 7, 2016
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest quality. Shed easisly even after one year. Looked great and was and impressive statement piece

    Read More
    martha K. August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, very well made
    Verified Purchase

    A little expensive, but worth it. Thick pile, very nice design -- exactly as advertised, and looks even better than the picture. It's under our dining room table and we get compliments on it.

    Read More
    intownrich June 9, 2014
  • Beautiful, classy wool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for to compliment my contemporary gray leather sectional. I have placed it in a pretty highly used living room. I would say the only negative is a by product of the beautiful wool. It does shed some! It is nothing that vacuuming 2-3 times a week can't control . I certainly am very happy with the softness and thickness!

    Read More
    pixiegirl13 July 25, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second attempt at buying a grey rug on overstock. The first one was definitely blue, not grey. This was a true grey and works out great.

    Read More
    megailee April 6, 2013
  • Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    On the advice of an Aussie friend, I bought a wool rug rather than one made of acrylic fiber. Hands down, the best rug I've ever purchased! Do not be sucked in by buying a less expensive, but acrylic fiber rug - spend the money for a high-quality, plush, odor-free, gorgeous rug!

    Read More
    mrsbb23 January 1, 2013
  • Argh...Computer monitor colors....
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock cannot be blamed for how I view the colors on my screen. It's just a lot darker than I had imagined. Also, just seems like a flat cotton rug under my feet. I wish I had just gone to home goods where I could have actually touched the rug I was buying.

    Read More
    sharroot December 20, 2012
  • Nice bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't put this rug in a high traffic area as the middles of the circles (the small navy/black flower part) are wearing before the rest of it, but for the price, it's a great wool rug for our bedroom. The contemporary feel it brought while still looking warm is perfect.

    Read More
    rissaw August 14, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our dining room, which we pained a shade of greige. The color of this rug was just as stated, although I really think that the tones that come out will vary depending on both the wall color and the lighting. We haven't completed the room, but the dark brown wood table and the light grey linen chairs go perfectly with the rug. It feels great to the touch, and while we aren't in the dining room every day, I haven't noticed too much shedding of the rug. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    cg723 June 17, 2012
  • Great Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. The rug is wool so it sheds,but no more than other wool rugs I have owned. Size and color were perfect.

    Read More
    ladyturnip April 29, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. even better in person. background is a true grey, with cream spires and a deep greyish/greenish/bluish middle. only complaint is that is sheds like crazy. weeks later i am still vacuuming.

    Read More
    sllyy December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links