Today: $337.99

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $945.00 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy weight rug. It's more of a blue grey color

    Read More
    goldyc June 29, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and made of great materials. Only down fall is it sheds very bad for a long time. Ive had mine for almost a year and its still shedding.

    Read More
    Alexus M. April 28, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug now for 4 years and it has held up really well. It is durable and still looking great. It looks more blue than gray (which I liked). If you're looking for a contemporary area rug that your family can live on, look no further.

    Read More
    cindysue22 January 16, 2016
  • Looks great but hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: unusual design, looks great in my living room with otherwise bland furniture, color in photo is accurate to what was received. Cons: it sheds, a lot. It clogged my vacuum cleaner when I tried to run over it, even with the pile setting at higher than the rug itself. Have taken to combing it with my cat's comb to remove clumps, and if I sit on it, I get lint all over my pants. I've had this rug 11 months, so I hate to admit defeat and purchase something else, but it's also too late to return it. I feel bad to post a negative review, but I also feel bad that I'm considering bringing my rake inside to help me clean my living room.

    Read More
    Michelle662 December 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous quality, exactly as shown in the photos, maybe prettier!

    Read More
    madelynnc January 28, 2014
  • Excellent, true to color, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, color and quality are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering it.

    Read More
    particularcustomer May 5, 2013
  • LOVE this RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this RUG. I had seen it in the store and couldn't believe the price on O.com. It arrived super-fast (<2 days!) and put it under our dining table. Its gorgeous, the wool is soft, and really makes the place "pop." I was a little nervous about ordering a rug this size sight unseen, but we've been really happy with it. Although the background color is slightly darker and has slightly green-grey undertones, given variability in monitors, I can't blame them. I still love the rug! Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    rachelsoberk March 26, 2013
  • Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The quality is above what I had anticipated. The price was insanely low. And the rug is so pretty. I wanted something with a more contemporary look than the standard rugs available in shops near me. This is a perfect hit. Prettier than the screen shot. Really lovely.

    Read More
    none121 January 4, 2013
  • Really Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size is really nice. I liked that is wasn't quite an 8x10. Fits nice in our living room w/out taking over. Shipping was timely & came in good shape. The price was reasonable too. Very Happy with it.

    Read More
    designermyia December 14, 2011
  • decent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is really cool looking - looks vaguely sea-creaturey, which is fun. we've had it for a little over 6 months, and it isn't holding up that well - we are constantly picking little white strings out of it. i'm not sure it will last more than 2 years. that said, it was pretty cheap for such a big rug, so you get what you pay for. it's also quite thin, but that's fine for our use.

    Read More
    kbtoo December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful rug! Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The pattern is exactly as it is shown. It is slightly darker than I imagined or thought my monitor was showing, but it looks great! We are using it in our living room with a brown leather couch and cream chair and ottoman. The cream in the pattern really allows it to go nicely with both colors. It is not a subtle rug, so this might not be the right one for anyone who wants subtle. I think it looks really cool though. It adds a lot to our living room and really pops. And, a bonus is that I ordered it on a Friday night and it arrived the following Wednesday. Gotta love Overstock's $1 super fast shipping!

    Read More
    cgw2 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links