Sale $214.19

MSRP: $972.99

Save $758.80 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zen Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It does have white threads come loose when vacuuming. I have it in my master bedroom and it is fine there. Not sure how well it would do in a high traffic area. Like most wool rugs, it does shed quite a bit in the beginning but as it's vacuumed it lessens over time. The color to me looks like a dark greenish/gray. It definitely seems to have a greenish tint to it. Overall I am satisfied with the rug and the color. It is really hard to know for sure what the color will look like in actuality compared to what you view on line and so I always try to read the reviews and make sure it will work before ordering. I'm not sure why the white threads like to pull loose but that is exactly what happens. Of course when I see threads loose that just means that it's time to vacuum and then it looks good as new again.

    Read More
    lmjax April 21, 2017
  • Not grey
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is green. The white detail is stringy and comes loose.

    Read More
    kdmu April 20, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty spot on. Charcoal gray. The quality is really good for the price. They ship it quickly as well. I was happy with this purchase, as I have been with most overstocked purchases.

    Read More
    laurarentz February 5, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great pattern and I was very happy with it when I unrolled it. The second I walked on it in bare feet I felt sharp, hard pieces throughout. Upon inspection it seemed that there were pieces of a plaster like substance stuck into the whole rug. I tried to pick them out but there were just too many of them.

    Read More
    lang9 December 29, 2013
  • Great pattern, feels really thick
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit surprised by the color being so much more green than I expected. I love the pattern under my dining room table. It is quite thick and so is still shedding 3 months after my purchase.

    Read More
    ccb1986 March 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for under the dining room table. It is beautiful - the description and picture match what get with this piece. It did require a quick vacuum after it was rolled out because there were some "fuzzies," but that was expected. I have not experienced any shedding or issues with "fuzzies" and have had the rug for a few weeks now.

    Read More
    bdonatelli November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock actually sent me the wrong color that I specified, but the rug was so stunning I kept it and used it in a different room. It is a thick, luxurious rug with beautiful deep color. I ended up with the brown though I ordered the gray. The brown did match the color the showed on line. The rug was a fantastic deal.

    Read More
    janetbloch January 10, 2012
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    went perfectly with our furniture. The colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    rainisha January 6, 2012
  • Sheds sheds sheds!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds like crazy! It actually sheds a great deal more than our dog! Its a real shame because we LOVE the thickness and the looks of this rug. We have had the rug for about four weeks now. It seems to be shedding a little less as the weeks go by, but it still sheds a lot! It is a great looking rug though!

    Read More
    joopyman December 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug but had to return it. It was too active for the room I wanted to use it in. We tried to make it work in other rooms, because we loved the rug but just didn't work.

    Read More
    kimberlyyogini December 20, 2011
  • Rug was not the quality is was advertised as
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I loved this carpet. The color and feel were wonderful and it was perfect for the space. Four months after it was purchased, however, I noticed there was area area where the carpet tufts were raised in a strange way. I bent down to see what was happening and they just fell off in my hands. Somehow, an area of the carpet had a flaw and a good amount of the tufts were simply falling out. I tried to ask Overstock for a replacement since a good quality wool rug should last years but since I was past my 45 day return deadline I was only given the option to buy a new carpet with a $$$ discount. Since they wouldn't guarantee the new carpet past 45 days (and my current one didn't start to fall apart until 4 months in) I declined. Buyer beware. I'm very surprised that Overstock doesn't stand behind it's products better.

    Read More
    emilywf October 25, 2011
  • Cushy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this rug yet. I'm waiting for a table to be refinished. I did roll it out and walk on it. It felt great under bare feet. I love the color and pattern.

    Read More
    m47o October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris S. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links