Today: $427.47

At other retailer: $833.38

Save $405.91 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zebra Wave White/ Black N. Z. Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful when I first put it down but it always looks like it needs to be vacuumed... it's also very thin... too much of a hassle to send back

    Read More
    2762lmr April 3, 2017
  • Shedding for over 5 years

    Walk in this rug once and it looks like it hasn't been vacumed in weeks. Would not recommend unless no one walks in the room.

    Read More
    barriedi July 3, 2016
  • Love my zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very rich and great contrast of black and white, just what I wanted. Sheds , of course, but I expected shedding. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Melanie D. August 14, 2015
  • New York
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is simply amazing it forces everyone's attention to it. The rug is plush, and just as described. I would definitely recommend it's worth every cent!

    Read More
    Yazmin H. June 12, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thick and soft. It is continuing to shed a lot though! If it stops, it will be perfect!

    Read More
    kristanm August 6, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is for our media room and is everything we expected.

    Read More
    sri1999 February 1, 2012
  • Pretty and plush but sheds!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great - chic and modern , thick and very soft on your feet. However, the amount of shedding it is doing is somewhat alarming. Previously, I have only bought very high quality rugs before (hand tied Persian and Karastan) and have never experienced this amount of shedding. I am going to hang in there though and keep vacuuming in hopes that it will stop since I like the way it looks so much (I read online that wool rugs can shed for a few months!). Also, the rug has an odor that I'm hoping goes away with time... it has only been a week though.

    Read More
    lauralou522 September 1, 2010
  • classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    its been about a month with my zebra rug and it is wonderful!! we have a black and white themed room and it goes very gracefully under my white leather couch. it is plush underfoot, and i am not even using a rug pad. it doesnt shed at all. i took a star away because, one side looks a little uneven and it would be perfect if it had a thicker binding all around. overall i am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    zst1 March 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl W. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Del S. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser571746 December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links