Sale: $113.47

MSRP: $500.99

Save $387.52 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Zebra Ivory/ Black N. Z. Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the Bedroom Hallway. Love this, very thick and lovely to walk on!

    Read More
    Karin L. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect rog
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner to put in my master bathroom. It looks fantastic and fits perfectly. It is very easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    Cindye1223 January 3, 2015
  • I'm not in jungle love.
    Verified Purchase

    There's a lot of animal prints out there. And I'm a big connoisseur. This rug, however, would not make my top ten list. The quality is fair, it's just so white that it takes some of the authentic look that could have been there away. It would look much better if it were a little less of a stark white. If you need a zebra print that is very white though, this one may be for you!

    Read More
    heatherth January 3, 2014
  • ~*Gorgeous*~
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for my master bathroom redecorating project. It's incredibly beautiful and adds the perfect amount of pizzaz to the room. It's very thick and feels great under foot. It's done a fair amount of shedding but that's quite normal for a new wool rug. I definitely recommend this rug and I'm considering purchasing two more for other areas of my home.

    Read More
    sassynana2011 October 16, 2012
  • Not for the timid!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug. Pattern is larger than the photo suggests so it really jumps out at you! I am using the runner in our bathroom so that doesn't matter, but I don[t think I would like it as much in a small hallway, for example. Nicve thickness and soft feel to the feet... Overall, am satisfied.

    Read More
    jerseypatt March 27, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    This runneris beautiful in my entry which is butter yellow with English antiques. Feels great underfoot. i did not have the problem with excessive shedding as some customers mentioned. Makes me want to carpet my bedroom with this.

    Read More
    autumnblaze February 10, 2012
  • Classy and chic and very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is where I sit every morning and evening after work and the softness of the pile is so comforting. The rug is easy to vacuum and keeps its classy look even with the active animals in the house.

    Read More
    janinej August 19, 2011
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel and color. Lots of lint from the rug fibers. I really like the rug, perfect for where I wanted it. Very soft. Just needs lots of vacumning when you first acquire it.

    Read More
    fiftymary July 28, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our maser bath and love the foot feel. It has some black, so it does show lent and hair requiring frequent vacuuming. Was the pop of pattern we were looking to add!

    Read More
    vagonetx February 3, 2010
  • Much thicker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is way better quality than I was expecting for the price. Very thick, good texture. A few strands of yarn came off, no biggie.

    Read More
    ryderb October 22, 2009
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    What a GREAT runner!!!!! I also have it in the 8' round. The price was GREAT and have had many complements on the thickness. The shipping was excellent!!!!

    Read More
    rozd November 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser244524 September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links