Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Vines Mint Green New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, very soft nice pile. Color looks exactly like in the pictue.

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful color; quality
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with this rug. Beautiful color, and just what we needed. Color is lighter, and more delicate than in photo. More a sparkling green if there is such a color. Pile is luxurious.

    Read More
    Sandra A. January 2, 2016
  • Bought this for the office
    Verified Purchase

    My office is dark, with dark carpet and dark cabinets. I bought this to brighten up the place, and it has made all the difference!

    Read More
    jcollins32 September 3, 2015
  • Plush pale green rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before buying this, and most everyone said the color was off, that it was much brighter more minty green than shows up on the website (I saw it as more of a sage green). The rug I received was a very very pale green, very light in color. I don't know that I'd call it mint, I really think it's too light for that. I was hoping for something darker, because I'm using the rug in front of a bench in our entryway - below where people sit and take of their shoes when they come in, so it gets a bit of traffic. Nevertheless, I'm going to keep it. It feels great on my feet, is nice and thick and soft, and I just really love the pattern. Our floor is very light, bamboo wood, so again, something with a bit more color would look nice, which is what I thought I was getting, but I'm still happy enough to keep it. Just know that the color is not accurate, and doesn't seem to be the same for everyone! My green is definitely more of a pastel!

    Read More
    camcam99 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    As previous posters have mentioned the color is a mint green rather than the sage color that it appears online. The color is the specific reason I ordered it as my bedroom is a combination of mint green and emerald so it works perfectly for me. I was thrilled to see that it really is mint green, and as I laid it on the floor I was entranced by the thick, rich feel of it. The design has a simple Art Deco feel, and the colors shown online are accurate. While I cannot speak to the shedding that others have mentioned, I think it likely I will have some. New carpets and rugs tend to do that. Nevertheless, I expect no more than the normal amount. and if more occurs I will update my review.

    Read More
    llauren January 30, 2013
  • High Quality Wool Rug. Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easily worth three times what I paid. The colors were perfect.... accurate when viewing online and perfect for the paint colors in the room it was going into. The high quality of the wool should help this last for decades.

    Read More
    fuzzydad January 6, 2012
  • Think mint!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way to find an accurate picture of this rug online. It is definitely a mint/pastel green. It's hard to believe how different it is than the picture online! It looks high quality and gives off an art deco/vintage feel.

    Read More
    litaylor September 1, 2011
  • Nice, but pick up wool on the clothes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick..good quality, only thing I dont like is that you can pick up alot of wool on your clothes. I still have balls of wool on the rug all over(still waiting for them to finally stop shredding, I guess).

    Read More
    phenomenalsz3 October 16, 2010
  • Green wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug....little small but thick and luxurious....would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sjssl February 16, 2010
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like others said, the color is a light mint. I like how thick it is. It is resistant to minor spills (just water) and is very comfortable to walk or sit on. I haven't had it long, so I can't comment on the durability, but it arrived quickly and seems like a great value!

    Read More
    budgetconsciousstudent February 6, 2010
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, pastel carpet; thick and plushy. The design in white and gold is exactly as pictured, however the background color is a lighter clear spring green instead of the moss green color as pictured. It looks lovely in our spare bedroom. Unfortunately an accident befell it. The rug seems resistant to getting out the stain completely, even with special cleanings. It is a great rug, but needs protection against stains or spills.

    Read More
    rbdesert February 6, 2010
  • Beautiful and Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug 2 days ago. As soon as I opened the wrappings and caught a glimpse of the rug, I could see it's very high quality. It is a well-made, beautiful, and thick rug and for the price, the value is simply phenominal. Once I saw the back of the rug with the makers tag (a well known, quality manufacturer), I immediately went online to check the rug out, and found that the 3x5 size sells for $300 at a DISCOUNT area rug site, and much higher at other sites, like a large, well-known department store. One note though, it is not even close to the picture colorwise. This rug is a pastel, mint green. The gold and ivory accent colors are close to the picture, however. I did notice that on the other sites that carry this rug, the green color was very off as well. I highly recommend this rug if the color works for you. For anyone with a Roomba, mine does manage to make it onto the rug to vacuum, but just barely!

    Read More
    poconogal January 31, 2010
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I liked the mossy green it seems to be, but it is more of a light mint green. Otherwise it is very well made and nice to walk on.

    Read More
    review28 July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links