Sale $376.97

MSRP: $1,567.00

Save $1,190.03 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Vine Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug I ever bought Thick pile comfy under foot cleans easily and just looks beautiful. Wish I had ordered it sooner

    Read More
    joan m. November 2, 2017
  • Change of pace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Gets lots of raves.

    Read More
    GT15083 January 5, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color is what expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser660080 November 18, 2016
  • A FABULOUSLY VERSATILE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I am 'staging' my house for future sale. Going from a seafoam to aqua to teal palette. I have purchased 6 rugs in the last 2 months. All from this manufacturer, no flaws, perfect size and color as shown. This rug is wool, plush, very heavy and the design is sculptured ,just enough, not too much. Colors are muted. I LOVE THIS RUG and would recommend it for an elegant setting. No odor, layed flat as soon as I put it down. The inside roll had to be rolled the opposite direction but then was flat. If you want a rug that could go anywhere this is the rug for you.

    Read More
    Delores G. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful but more blue green
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for light aqua, this is it. it's thick and cushy, with gold and ivory tones. I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law, who chose it sight unseen. It's taking some getting used to. They have a gold leather sofa and country French furniture. They're finding pillows to pull it all together. t's lovely with the brown floors and side chairs. The thick pile is very comfy underfoot and looks like it will last for a lifetime.

    Read More
    Mary N. January 5, 2016
  • Too pretty to put on floor
    Verified Purchase

    Description of this rug does not do it justice. It is too pretty to walk on. The rug is extremely well made. The fiber is tight - even with flower design - there are no gaps. The rug is worth the money.

    Read More
    bigwood123 December 22, 2015
  • Very pleased- a great finish to our room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this in a Home Depot store for $600 and I was thrilled to get it for $200 less. When it arrived I found the color a little less punchy than pictured and a bit less green than I was worried it might be. It is pretty close to the color called porcelain blue from pottery barn. It's like a spa blue. The fronds are winter white, corn silk yellow, and almost hard boiled egg yolk for the darkest ones. There is the tiniest touch of green to those but they do not look green, they are yellow. The rug is thick and plush and dense. It has been about a month and a half and it is still shedding but not out of control. Vacuuming every other day is sufficient. For a rug pad we got one that was around $60 also on Overstock. It was thick felted with a non-grip on one side. I've read that rugs that include wool will shed for a few months.

    Read More
    cblaine222 March 12, 2014
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. But there was a whole in the rug, so returned it. OS was so good with returns. Color was little dull. It's more of a grayish blue green. So ordered different one.

    Read More
    osb99 August 26, 2013