Sale: $143.98

MSRP: $792.99

Save $649.01 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Vine Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug, nice, plush, and thicker than I thought. Color matches with our decor and is currently laid out and sisplayed under our formal dining room table. Very satisfied with the overall construction and material but more satisfied with the very affordable price and discounts given by O.

    Read More
    Sammy T. February 14, 2017
  • Very plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, color is a muted aqua. goes well with blues and greens. Very plush.

    Read More
    JO V. January 27, 2017
  • Plush, but pulls...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room. The rug is very thick and plush, looks very luxurious. However, my cat does use his claws to stretch on the rug causing "pulls" that don't vacuum away. It's a gorgeous wool rug, and would have given it a 5 star rating except for the pulls. I have another wool rug by another maker that does not have the pulls from the cat.

    Read More
    Ali Zen September 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Thick and well made. I love the spa blue/green color. Delivered in only 2 days. Price was great!

    Read More
    jibbyb August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 6 x 6. Good quality and very pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Kory K. April 17, 2015
  • Nice quality and color, perfect for accent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, great quality and fast delivery! Thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    stripe349 March 28, 2014
  • Luxurious rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 6 x 6 square version of this rug. I have heard other reviewers say that the color was not true to the picture. If you look at the picture of the round version of this rug you'll get a true depiction of the colors. It is true that the colors are more of a muted teal/slate blue color. I believe that the colors are so muted that they will accent any Decor. The rug is luxurious and has a substantial pile. Even though the colors are muted, they are vivid-if that makes sense to you. As the other reviewers have stated, I have seen this rug and at least twice the price in different stores. I purchased the 6 x 6 size to use as an accent in my sitting area of my master bedroom. It is surrounded by two club chairs and a large ottoman that I also purchased from Overstock. It makes my bedroom look put together as of a professional decorator had done it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug and LOVE Overstock. They are the best. I purchased anything I can from overstock. This rug is definitely quality and I would've paid twice the price for it. The rug has not been shedding.

    Read More
    vegasbound1 October 17, 2013
  • Perfect Safavieh Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    To go along with the 8x8 square rug I purchased on Overstock.com for my living room, I bought this matching rug for my dining room. This is a genuine Safavieh rug and it is light blue as many reviewers have already mentioned, not green. The quality is excellent; a think, soft rug that still looks great after more than a year! I highly recommend buying this rug! You will easily spend 2-3 times more in a retail store for this exact same rug.

    Read More
    darknyte October 8, 2012
  • This rug accents our sunroom perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It has a lush feel and looks much more expensive than it is. I've seen this rug on other sites for much more $$. I'm happy w/ this purchase, the delivery was quick and the product was packaged quite well.

    Read More
    clarin123 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful rug and quality I have found online. Price is excellent too. This color is a pale blue with a bit of grey, so very contemporary look, great as well in any type room. It could be hung from the wall as a piece of art, it is so nice. Very thick wool. Looks like it is 3 times as expensive as it is on this site, and I am sure it is. You will love, and notice, it is in other colors, I am sure as beautiful

    Read More
    charmur12001 September 14, 2011
  • Sheds at first
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, but it sheds like crazy. I do stretches on it and get rug hairs all over my clothes. It's shedding less now, but I've had it over a year now.

    Read More
    franq36 September 7, 2011
  • Excellent art deco rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I'm so glad we ordered it. the color is much brighter and bluer than the picture shows. The white and green stems and pods are much brighter and prettier than in the picture. The give the rug some "pop". The thickness is nice an dense, feeling very good underfoot. It really adds to the room, with the beautiful colors. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone looking for a square rug, with beautiful coloration in the blue-green family. Love, love, love it.

    Read More
    pzlepiece August 18, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous colors and very soft....for the price will not be disappointed. 8-)

    Read More
    lanesend March 8, 2011
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. This rug is just what i want. nice color and design.

    Read More
    kilanfried February 26, 2011
  • Great Rug Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    As for the rug- it's a great product. I feel that the colors are accurate and the description is accurate. It's very thick and plush and is high quality. Other rugs I was looking at in this price range were very thin; this rug looks much more expensive than it is. I'd like to commend Overstock as well for resolving an issue. The wrong rug was originally shipped. I contacted customer service, was immediately sent a return label and the correct rug was shipped. It was all very easy and a good experience. So just a short delay. When the correct rug arrived (still just over a week from the original purchase!) I was very happy with the product. Just what I was looking for! The reason for 4 stars is only because I received the wrong rug the first time around. That said, the rug and the customer service I received were great.

    Read More
    adiewilliams November 2, 2010
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is great, very thick and no shedding. the design is sublte and not too busy. I have seen this rug on other websites/catalogs for a lot more money. arrived in 3 days. very pleased.

    Read More
    kleighc May 25, 2010
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is top notch quality wool. Not that synthetic carpet material. Very plush and thick to touch. The colors are subtle and the pattern is 3 dimentional. I placed it in our bedroom and it looks fantastic. I want to buy another rug from this same manufacturer but in another pattern for another room. I would definately purchase this rug again or refer to a friend. I always buy my rugs from Overstock and have never been dissappointed.

    Read More
    sacsjh May 10, 2010
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Rug is very thick and high quality. Color is slightly off from website. I would consider the blue to be a medium blue with an aqua tone. Wish it came in more sizes. My only problem now is finding a runner to go with it. I have seen this rug at other stores for more than double the price so I also feel I got a great deal.

    Read More
    mjchico May 1, 2010
  • ALERT: Rugs looks NOTHING like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received this rug...and it looks nothing like this pic. I thought I would be receiving a light blue with "golden" vines. Instead, the rug is light blue with white flowers...and yellow/green vines. It is NOT something I would have purchased. I am amazed that no one else has commented on this.

    Read More
    sweets7589 April 22, 2010
  • a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and thick. Color is a little more blue than the photo. I did not even had any problem with it shedding

    Read More
    jitka April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links