Sale $185.24

MSRP: $792.00

Save $606.76 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Vine Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • suzette
    Verified Purchase

    We just ordered this rug for our entry last week and we are extremely pleased. The color is perfect for our coastal color scheme, and it is very high quality. We don't need the under pad as it is not slipping at all. Great find!

    Read More
    Susan S. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Color is more pale then pictured but I love it The round 6foot looks great in our entry

    Read More
    marilyn August 23, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the quality

    Read More
    Houda A. November 11, 2015
  • Just what the room needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery. More blue green than light blue shading in my opinion, which was perfect for the decor. I expected tons of shedding but not bad at all. I've always been pleased with my rug purchases from Overstock. This one is no exception.

    Read More
    dkpasttime April 8, 2015
  • handmade soho vine lt. blue NZ woll rug, 6' rd.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, expensive looking accent to my living room seating area. just what I have been looking for for a year.

    Read More
    sherahunt August 13, 2014
  • Natural Look
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected within two days. So glad overstock keeps the good work of sending the merchandise out immediately. Thanks

    Read More
    sarahwin January 1, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very durable rug. We have a large dog that runs around on it and it holds up very well and has not shed at all. This is the second rug I have purchased. The first was the same round blue rug with the starbursts which I loved also, but our dog decided she liked to pull the fringe out it so I bought this one which has no raised fringe. You won't be disappointed! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dhall1 November 30, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little lighter blue than I was looking for, but still a nice contrast. The quality is good, the pile is perfect for what I was looking for. It's under my kitchen table, and we've already had a few spills. It cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    jkr76 November 11, 2012
  • soho vine light wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read many other reviews on the site and determined that it sounded like what I was looking for. I was not disappointed! The color is a little more aqua than light blue which is just what I needed. I did see this exact rug on another store website for considerably more money and I was so pleased to find it on overstock for this great price.

    Read More
    funwithcolor September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane s. September 11, 2016