| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Vine Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, good quality. Color was perfect.

    Read More
    SAMANTHA F. June 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery,easy pay. Great quality

    Read More
    Nick T. December 30, 2016
  • rug is lovely, color way off
    Verified Purchase

    I Googled this rug trying to get a better idea of color and went ahead with purchase. It is GRAY blue, not a light blue which is what I was hoping for. Used in my closet since it color didn't work in bedroom.

    Read More
    wordscapes December 11, 2016
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this carpet. It is thick and well made and most importantly it looks like the picture wh I have m]not found to be true for many of the carpets on Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser659558 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I added this rug to my newly painted bedroom, and it just made my room feel beautiful, calm, and comfy. 'Got a lot of compliments form guests.

    Read More
    dianninla September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture, soft light blues and greens. Adds beauty and softness to the living room. Does shed a little, but a quick vacuuming makes it look like new. Cat owners beware; they might love it so much they have to sharpen their claws on it. Mine does. If that happens and some of the pile comes up a little, you can trim it back down with scissors and undo the damage. Beautiful rug, comfortable to lie on too. Wouldn't let me upload a picture.

    Read More
    Efia K. September 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The color is perfect -- aqua/blue for my decor. Quality is excellent!

    Read More
    Donna O. July 1, 2016
  • Great style and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our entryway. I searched months trying to find the perfect rug. The style and color are great and it's the perfect contrast with our hardwood floors. I am very happy with the look and style of this rug in our entryway and overstock had the best price!

    Read More
    wisusie September 24, 2014
  • Very Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Beware that it will shed fibers for a looooooong time, no matter how much you vacuum it. I've had mine more than a year and it's still kicking off gray threads. it looks like I have a furry dog running around and leaving tumbleweeds of hair all along the baseboards.

    Read More
    atlantamb February 22, 2014
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and thick, the colors are what I expected.

    Read More
    mnrita October 30, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my den, but ended up putting it in my bedroom. It's a great rug. The blue is a blue/gray color and the vines are a bit more muted than they appear in the picture. But I love that. It's a great rug. I ordered one of the chartreuse ottomans to put the rug in front of and it really adds a nice touch to my bedroom. I love it! My first two overstock purchases and I'm very happy!

    Read More
    lacreole July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jibbyb August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links