Today: $784.62

MSRP: $2,308.99

Save $1,524.37 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Sarah N. March 17, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design in rug was larger than I had pictured, so I was a bit surprised as I unrolled it. Everyone that visits comments on the beautiful rug in our family room. Great quality.....great investment

    Read More
    Linda M. August 22, 2015
  • f tal
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous , thick and plush

    Read More
    Frederick T. August 21, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    although some reviewers have complained about the sheddimg, I found it to be reasonable. For us, the carpet is under a formal dining table and does not get a lot of trafic, so that might have helped!

    Read More
    Gun U. March 11, 2015
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a shedding mess. I've had for almost six months and it is still shedding everywhere. Buy this if you don't mind cleaning up carpet fiber everyday.

    Read More
    picofsgray May 27, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color & workmanship are very good. I am very pleased. The new rug "smell" Is not bad. Good job overstock !

    Read More
    111949rh March 21, 2014
  • Picture doesn't do this rug justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug and the matching runner...Top quality and the colors are beautiful against our cypress floors! Picture doesn't do it justice! Great Buy!!

    Read More
    ac31 August 20, 2013
  • Spectacular Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of the Soho Twig rugs in different sizes for a large open space in my home, each rug defining a specific space. The rugs are beautiful, thick, and the perfect color for the areas where they are placed. Could not be happier with the quality and appearance. Those who have seen the rugs have been impressed with them.

    Read More
    jctwa July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my choice. Beautiful carpet. Description and color as it said...

    Read More
    sanuk March 26, 2013
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is slightly lighter blue rather than green. It's GORGEOUS bought 10 of these rugs in different sizes. They are beautiful and great price

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love this rug. The blue background with accents of green and cream are so soothing in our bedroom. We couldn't find any other rugs this gorgeous, big, and beautiful. Excellent quality. Thank you.

    Read More
    gwendolina June 13, 2012
  • handmade soho twigs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. It is plush and well made. The color is beautiful and really pops in the room. My dad liked it so much that he bought one too.

    Read More
    jeanne1207 November 29, 2011
  • makes my room
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. It makes my room come alive with it's color, and it's quality. I will be happy with it for a long time and some day pass it on to my daughter.

    Read More
    sachibaby September 24, 2011
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and very high quality. Thick and plush and the colors are true to the on-line picture. This is a great deal on a very expensive, high end rug.

    Read More
    nyimport August 17, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    it was beautiful and better quality than I hoped. Just a little faded in a couple of places where it was rolled up and exposed to sun, but not bad enough to return; and a great bargain.

    Read More
    motherof5kids March 25, 2010
  • highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful rug. Well constructed. Hard to find a very large rug like this. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    jjh2009 December 7, 2009
Sponsored Links