Sale: $384.31

MSRP: $1,633.99

Save $1,249.68 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, beautifully designed.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 13, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is perfect in our new home! The color is just as it was pictured!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. February 10, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and very comfortable under foot. the only drawback is it is still shedding! I bought it a year ago.

    Read More
    Amy R. January 7, 2017
  • 9 years new
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 9 years ago for our bedroom. It has survived years and years and years of aging cats and dogs with grace and dignity. We've cleaned it (home rug shampooer) and it is still thick and soft underfoot. So pleased with how well it has worn that I am looking to purchase another.

    Read More
    Dara S. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this rug. Very good quality and the color was true to the photo. Would recommend to every one plus I paid *** and it was a good buy. I see it is on sale now. If I didn't already have this what a steal it would be.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 11, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had already ordered a smaller version of this rug- when I ordered this one to match. It had a terrible crease in it. I used my blow dryer to heat it up a bit, and pressed it flat again with some heavy books. Worked my way down the rug to take out the crease. Still can see it a little bit- the manufacturer should use carpet tubes.

    Read More
    Oriana S. September 1, 2016
  • Tuesday Aubin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes great with my living room furniture, it's exactly what I was looking for, a pattern that wasn't too busy too. Makes the room more homey.

    Read More
    Tuesday A. June 7, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something special to top off our new bedroom over the dark wood floors and I found it with this rug. It totally took our bedroom to another level. We love it. Besides being beautiful it feel plush and wonderful under your feet and the quality is A+. Love love love it.

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 1, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my office. The color of the rug is exactly as shown online. The rug does shed when vacuumed.

    Read More
    Maureen H. January 21, 2016
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as depicted in the photo. Plush, sheds a bit, but vacuums up easily. Have received many compliments, especially the great price paid on Overstock. Would have paid much higher price in store for a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    dsherlip November 20, 2015
  • Safavids Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just the right colors and looked great when we put them Dow! However, they pill horribly and after 6 months of vacuuming everyday, I gave them away! Never again!

    Read More
    Carol S. June 26, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is perfect in my dining room. The colors and soft, just as portrayed on the website. It is lush and luxurious. In fact, it is the third time I have ordered and purchased- unfortunately my house flooded twice and ruined the first two. But I liked it so much, I just keep replacing it instead of switching to a different rug.

    Read More
    indian77 December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little lighter than the pic on the site - it is a gorgeous shade of spa blue! Looks amazing - I have espresso colored wood floors - it's beautiful!

    Read More
    becca4242 June 12, 2014
  • Nice rug -- didn't like how it was shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, heavy rug. The colors a considerably lighter that what's shown onscreen. I was expecting more of a dark, muted color scheme instead of a light, faded one. But the rug still works well with my living room decor. My only complaint is how it was shipped to me. Instead of rolling the rug, it was folded in half and then folded over again. It took about a week for the creases to go away.

    Read More
    amydeedle November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We just laid a dark African Mahogany hardwood floor in our home and this rug was just beautiful on the floors! The rug was true to color described,and very thick and soft.However, it had a tropical look,and we live in Ohio.Sadly,we sent it back.

    Read More
    stamper49 March 14, 2013
  • Sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 months ago, and it still sheds (and I vacuum it 1-2 times a week). I figured it may shed for a few weeks, but this is awful. I have hardwood floors in my house, and my flooring is covered in fine fibers from this area rug within a day of vacuuming it. Also, it pills in high traffic areas. I'm very disappointed. I'm already looking for a replacement - I just can't take how bad it makes the rest of my house look due to the shedding.

    Read More
    mamasneetch January 28, 2013
  • Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful thick rug.. looks beautiful in living area.. thick and good under your feet... some pilling but vacuumed for a few days and the pilling has subsided. pulled the whole room together.

    Read More
    ijll November 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is rug is beautiful and is very plush. It is more green than blue (sea foam), but I was not disappointed. My room is gorgeous because of this rug!

    Read More
    a1decor October 30, 2012
  • Fabulous Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug which I purchased seven (7) of them for all of the bedrooms and bathrooms and hallway leading to the bedrooms in my newly renovated New York town home. Looks very chic and expensive. Highly recommend it as it blends with contemporary and traditional designs. Very versatile.

    Read More
    lkglj12 October 24, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased a rug on this site and for us it was a fairly expensive purchase. We also got the felt pad to go underneath. Both items came very quickly and when I unwrapped them they were in perfect condition. I was expecting a bit more contrast with the greens but am very happy with how the rug looks and even more so with how it feels. It is thick and has a lot of spring, making it comfortable to walk on and sit on as we play with the aforementioned kitten. When we are ready to purchase another rug, I will most definitely be checking this site first.

    Read More
    cartalk October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links