Today $315.11

MSRP: $972.00

Save $656.89 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect .. we have three dogs , I treated the rug with a protective spray .. it doesn't even look soiled ..it's plush , the color is a lovely soft light blue ( not teal ) With cream & green accent colors

    Read More
    rochelleknapp May 7, 2017
  • Area Rug is Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is exactly like we wanted. However, some of the reviews were absolutely correct that the picture colors are wrong. The rug is really light blue and not in the green family as the picture shows. We were looking for light blue so we were very happy. The rug is nicely plush and looks better in person. I highly recommend this area rug!

    Read More
    Jared M. April 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colored wasn't even close to picture. Way way way lighter background almost grey. No gold at all.

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2015
  • nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    very nice addition to our bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser45275 September 22, 2015
  • Thick plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. I had one previously that my cat had ruined. I bought the new one and the only complaint I have is that the colors are not exactly the same and I really loved the colors in the first one

    Read More
    Barbara F. August 20, 2015
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

    Very high end in workmanship & design. The colors are true and materials are top of the line. Yes, it DID SHED at first and that is to be expected. Have patience ... it will stop. It never shows wear or traffic damage. It totally makes the room ... not over whelming at all!

    Read More
    caj1948 April 4, 2015
  • Total elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. Rich colors. What a great value. So happy to have found it here!

    Read More
    JaneCap January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this same rug at Walmart.com for over $xxx. Then I found it on sale for half that at Overstock. The exact same rug. Very heavy and well made. The color upon arrival is more light green than light blue, but it still went with my room so I kept it. No funky smell. Very soft and thick. Have vacuumed it twice now and it shed a lot, but I'm sure that will slow down. We really love it.

    Read More
    sky211 December 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is outstanding. As others have mentioned, the colors are a bit lighter than what is portrayed in the image. The blue is more sky blue and the cream is closer to white. I agree there is some shedding, but that was expected and has not been a bothersome problem for us like others seem to have experienced. All in all, very beautiful quality, thick pile, and pairs perfectly with the dark wood furniture in our bedroom. Shipping took less than two days, which was an added bonus. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    penguinated October 19, 2013
  • Nice rug, nice pile but the color varies.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The only issus is the color varies depending on the angle from which it is viewed. The cream color is really light, almost white. The brown loooks more gold but it all pulls together well.

    Read More
    timinmpls April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our dining room after installing Mahogany floors.It is a gorgeous ,thick,soft rug,but had more of a tropical look to it,so sadly we sent it back.Will reorder another rug if we can find the perfect one..return to Overstock was hassle free...thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    stamper49 March 14, 2013
  • beware!! fuzz every where!!
    Verified Purchase

    pretty rug if you don't mind that it sheds EVERYWHERE!!! I read a review that said that and I wish I would have listened!! It is a nice thick, pretty rug but the shedding did not stop for weeks and was ALL over my house since we have wood floors we could literally see it everywhere. Drove us crazy so we returned it.

    Read More
    superk5 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice carpet for the money.....very thick pick, very well made. We are having a problem with it shedding, however, which I did not expect. I wish the color was a little closer to the picture, which depicts it as being slate blue. Mine was more of a light, baby blue, but it still works in the room.

    Read More
    elizabeth8313 January 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous New Zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the available reviews on this area rug when I bought it and I would say this is a gorgeous rug, just as shown, especially for the price. As noted with some of the other wool and New Zealand wool rugs, this rug will shed but overtime it gets better. Gorgeous!! Thank you!

    Read More
    kuhl2222 October 25, 2011
  • Accurate depiction, but be ready for some shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I hunted for a long time for a rug like this and was thrilled when I first got it. I've had it now for a week and, while I'm still happy with it, I hope it stops shedding soon. Clumps of it are all over the rug right now and it somewhat discolors the greenish branches. The ivory on the carpet has remained fine. I'm not returning it, but I do hope the shedding is just temporary.

    Read More
    kcorleone August 30, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    its a great rug ,the color was slightly lighter than on site but it still looks nice .the only reason im giving it 4 stars is that the pattern on the rug i received is different from the one online.its not bad but not exactly the same so just kept it cause a hassle to send a rug back.but i must say its quality is amazing and would recommend .

    Read More
    shoppingirl15 July 7, 2011
  • I liked the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color of the rug. It came well wraped. I would recommend it to my office.

    Read More
    whitey26 April 5, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is simple and elegant and ended up looking great in our new office.The one complaint, however, is that is sheds a lot. When I go to vacuum, I fill up 1/3 of the vacuum with blue fuzz. Hopefully this won't end up vacuuming the whole rug away after a while.

    Read More
    jcbroms February 9, 2011
  • Handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I have been looking for the perfect rug for my newly renovated living room. I knew that I was taking a chance by ordering online, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It looks great in the room and I am happy. The quality of the rug is very good and it was delivered to my door in just 3 days! As a result, I have ordered from Overstock a few more times and will continue to do so! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gaylie52 December 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen L. August 18, 2016