Sale: $132.74

MSRP: $648.99

Save $516.25 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It feels nice n bare feet and gives a lift to a sort of dark room. Shedding is minimal. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    KB August 6, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 12 foot runner a couple years ago for my main hallway and it has held up very well. So, when it came time to spruce up the living room I decided to get the matching area rug. I love it, soft, deep pile, lovely colors. You won't regret this purchase!

    Read More
    ordlax June 23, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful, very well made. I was worried about the color after reading the reviews, but it looks even better than on the picture.

    Read More
    ltm19 December 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely plush and beautiful!! I recently did a major renovation of a large bath and seriously did not like it until this rug brought everything together. I love it!! It's a whole new bathroom again.

    Read More
    jlkdr November 30, 2013
  • I would not purchase again!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off at least on my monitor, the rugs its more like a baby blue not like a teal slate blue. The description states baby blue I suppose that is more accurate. But the pilling of it is terrible , it pills so much that it plugs my 500.00 vacuum each time I try to clean it!

    Read More
    jyaneane11 December 15, 2012
  • Love the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Excellent quality for the price. Can't beat Overstock.com!

    Read More
    roselynr March 23, 2012
  • Like the look, Unlike the shed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a month. I have vacuumed it 5 or 6 times and it still sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    cots September 29, 2011
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The deliver is fast, the color and style is also exactly what I want. The only thing bothered me is the wool fiber is falling off all the time which makes my wood floor so dirty. Because of this reason, I have to return this rug. The returning process is very easy and fast, O.co is doing a good job.

    Read More
    ylzzx September 13, 2011
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my master bath and it worked perfect! LOVE , LOVE, LOVE !!!

    Read More
    mom2twins1220 August 11, 2011
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It looks exactly as represented online as far as color and pattern. And the rug is very plush. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in purchasing it.

    Read More
    lynndon January 29, 2011
  • Really nice thick carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet well worth the price. It is thick and densely woven carpet that I would recommend it to anyone. My only complaint was my carpet appeared to have a few stray dirt marks when it arrived. Nothing a little carpet clear shouldn't be able to deal with.

    Read More
    vainchicago December 31, 2010
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The description online is very accurate and the picture shows what you can expect to have in your house. The rug is very thick and soft and does not shed. Shipping was very fast, so it was an easy purchase.

    Read More
    dd01217 December 7, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! it is thick and beautiful. The background is more blue than the photo, but it is perfect for my room! ( and the price is so reasonable)

    Read More
    madamelaflamme December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful rug, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug a mere four days after ordering it. It arrived wrapped in durable plastic, with no tears to the outside packaging, so the product was clean and undamaged when it arrived at my door. The rug, though it appears grey/sage green on the picture, is in fact, as the description states, light blue. (Look at the picture of the rug called "Hand-tufted light blue twigs New Zealand wool rug" for the true color of this one.) It is excellent quality - thick, dense and rich in color. No one will ever believe I paid less than $**** for it! It came rolled up and one of the edges is still ever so slightly turned up, but it's only the second day, and it has already straightened out substantially, so I expect this to be gone within a week. It matches nicely to my green-blue silk pillows with gold threading and my espresso colored furniture. Great buy. Overstock has done it again!

    Read More
    kam521 November 4, 2010
  • Color Description
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, great quality but with a caveat: the color is not light blue but rather a sage green.

    Read More
    emkei July 13, 2010
  • Pretty, but pilling
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's as lovely as advertised, but make no mistake, it pills . . . I've had it for weeks now and it's continued to do so, which now has me wondering whether it'll ever stop.

    Read More
    breukleyn June 29, 2010
  • Perfect size - nice style
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The color is much grayer than depicted - but it is still lovely. I have received several compliments already

    Read More
    meandsteve February 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of shopping around for rugs and this one is the best quality and best price I could find. I've received many compliments on it. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The photo on the website is a little misleading, the color is a very nice light blue as described in the product name.

    Read More
    echoudhry January 28, 2010
  • Ferns Light Blue Wool Rug (6' Square)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period. There is some slight shedding, but I expect that with any new wool rug.

    Read More
    ktfarren January 10, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Tthe rug actually looks better than it does in the picture. It is thick. We had bought it to place it with terracota sectional but the overall effect did not appeal to us that much. So we moved it to the guest bedroom and it looks beautiful with the light blue and gold color scheme. We have seen a few threads coming out. But if that does not bother you, then its a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    ma2914 June 23, 2008
Sponsored Links