| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $83.29

MSRP: $346.99

Save $263.70 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely recommended
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug. Elegance in the making.

    Read More
    msdebbie1 January 24, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug for the price. I am very particular. I bought three of these rugs in different sizes.

    Read More
    Gina W. January 7, 2017
  • Thinner and darker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I bought two 5 x 8 rugs and they are little lighter and thicker than this smaller one. Overall, it is still a nicer rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser723810 December 20, 2016
  • Thick, beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug, Great quality for the price.. beautiful soft, flowing design...I would say the background color is more of that spa or mineral color than a true blue.

    Read More
    lindaskitchen5 December 17, 2016
  • Robbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the area rug. Perfect colors and very well made

    Read More
    Roberta S. March 14, 2016
  • luminamar
    Verified Purchase

    calming colors, perfect size at end of bed... enhances the bedroom. thick well made quality... excellent price.

    Read More
    Marsha K. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Matches same design in rug I bought 3 years ago, except the white not as white. It is soft and thick, perfect for our Minnesota winters. Soft blue is like photo. Excellent delivery.

    Read More
    Jan S. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and thick rug. I love it and the color is perfect. My only complaint is that it is wool so it sheds quit a bit.

    Read More
    conhan December 27, 2015
  • llove it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs in different sizes for the master bedroom and bath several years ago. They look great, they have held up well and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    maryoc November 14, 2015
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    muted and light colors- fits well

    Read More
    Cherie S. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue rug soft and serene,accented my room perfectly.

    Read More
    flo4821 September 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was blow away with this rug . The color is so beautiful , gray -blue . So nice in my bedroom . I would tell you all i am so happy with overstock products .

    Read More
    jon0303 April 26, 2013
  • Disappointed, WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug IF you ordered a medium to dark grey blue wool rug....I didn't.

    Read More
    debbielou910 March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet came quickly and is thick and beautiful. We placed it under the coffee table in our living room and it really looks nice. We have had it a few weeks, and as a few other reviewers have mentioned, the only problem is the fact that it does "shed" quite a bit. As I type this, I am wearing black khakis that are pretty much covered with short hairs and fuzz because I knelt on the carpet to pick something up a few minutes ago. It does have little white "balls" of yarn on the tops on some of the green fibers, as well, that can be seen from certain angles. My hope it that the shedding is because it is new, and it will cease after a few more weeks. Despite these minor issues, I would purchase this carpet again, as I am otherwise happy with it.

    Read More
    catwat January 24, 2013
  • Met all expectations!

    I ordered this carpet only a few days ago and it was just delivered! Love the plush feel and workmanship. Looks wonderful in my living room under the coffee table.

    Read More
    crescencio January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use in a hallway that isn't suited to typical narrow runners that are considerably narrower. This pair of rugs worked perfectly in that space, especially because the design takes on a nicely symmetrical appearance when the rugs are placed in opposite orientations. And, paired with the pads I bought at the same time--Set of Two Grid Non-slip Rug Pads (3' x 5')--the thickness is so satisfying underfoot. I was a bit worried about the color, fearing it might not work with the ice blue walls, but it is great. Seems to me that the combo of colors in this would make it work well many shades of light blues, greys, greens, tans and creams.

    Read More
    dmaroni November 23, 2012
  • beautiful rug, thick, love the color
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, thick love the color i would order this again

    Read More
    bessiemae10 November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, top-quality rug. It looks wonderful in my home.

    Read More
    hih1 October 16, 2012
  • Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The color and texture and depth are amazing. Adds a new dimension to our bedroom. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    gwendolina June 13, 2012
  • Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - rug is nice quality for price. I wish actual color was truer to image - would beige/ivory would have complemented my decor better.

    Read More
    berty7 June 2, 2012
Sponsored Links