Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $108.99

Save $81.37 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I purchased from Overstock. Couldn't be more pleased. Both are excellent quality and exactly as pictured. Thanks!

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 1, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Go Back for sure!! The coloring is way off and there are white flakes all over the rug which is very odd. Not Safaviehs quality . Bought the bigger size at another store and its the quality you would expect. They look like different rugs...

    Read More
    Ellen G. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Except for all the fuzz its a beautiful quality rug. Simple and elegant. I can't believe what a great price for this item. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    speseas February 16, 2016
  • Great rug for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as depicted in the photo. Plush, sheds a bit, but vacuums up easily. Have received many compliments, especially the great price paid on Overstock. Would have paid much higher price in store for a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    dsherlip November 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug blew me away . Again Overstock you have out did yourself . Love this rug .

    Read More
    jon0303 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug so I could see what it looked like before ordering two larger ones for my Living/Dining rooms.Unfortunately we had to send the larger ones back,but will probably use this one in our Master bathroom.It really is gorgeous!

    Read More
    stamper49 March 14, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is just lovely: the light blue, green, yellow and white...It is thick and soft. I don't understand some people make big deal of shedding.

    Read More
    southfl88 March 3, 2013
  • Perfect for bed side
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price! Great with Overstock's discount coupon! So soft and good for the bed side floor! Love it and will buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    joyingod December 14, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug purchased multiple ones for the price. Highly recommend

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Very pretty rug with interesting design.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to see if I would like it in a larger size. The color and design are very nice. I probably will order larger size later.

    Read More
    kitzer3 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful, but not blue
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't match the room I bought it for, but I love it so much I kept it anyway. If you really want a light blue background, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    gamankh November 14, 2012
  • Looks just like the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Thick and plush. Very attractive.

    Read More
    lisainca November 13, 2012
  • thick and comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match (almost) an expensive larger rug I own, and it is thick and luxurious. The price was amazing for wool. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    readinghappy November 6, 2012
  • Excellent, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, well worth the money. It is nice and thick and will last for many years. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bellajewelz August 1, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the twigs of aqua, gold and green, the colors are not very strong but they go well together. I will probably buy a bigger size in the future.

    Read More
    arenev April 9, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is to thick to be by the door which is where I wanted it.

    Read More
    katewoy December 20, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured - only prettier!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful little rug with clear colors - blue with green and ivory (not tan) vines in a large pattern. The greenish blue of the background is such a nice alternative to all the dull black, brown and gray you currently see both in fashion and in home furnishings. A great Overstock.com find!

    Read More
    tokaygirl December 13, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought six rugs from Overstock. I have been very happy with all of them, nice rugs at a good price, What more could can I say.

    Read More
    eva777 December 6, 2011
  • Soho Twigs
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful. The pile is thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    jeanne1207 November 10, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in a 2X3 for a small bathroom. It is absolutely beautiful. It was listed as light grey, however it is more of a blue grey. The back of the rug said light blue. At any rate it works in the bathroom. If you need a light grey this will work as it is between lt. blue and grey. The quality is lovely. This is the second rug that I have purchased from OverStocks and they are winners. I would also like to takt this opportunity to say that i have returned ither items to Overstocks and they are so gracious. It has always been a pleasant experience when dealing with Overstocks.

    Read More
    amwsfca August 19, 2010
Sponsored Links