Today $885.49

MSRP: $2,821.00

Save $1,935.51 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Summer Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a new rug because I had a large sectional couch recovered with a light grey fabric and my oriental had a cream background. They definitely clashed. I looked at rugs twice the price, but couldn't find anything. I saw this one and fell in love with the design. The color is more salmon than rust - in my opinion - and is very thick. I would recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    schatzsuche July 8, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true and I like it

    Read More
    bj4449 January 1, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. It is soft and rich looking. Quite beautiful. I would give this item a 5 star rating except that the color is not quite as represented. In reality the rug is more of a pinky/salmon color than rust/orange as it appears here. This was not a problem for me.

    Read More
    Gretchen F. January 21, 2015
  • plush and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second rug purchase from Overstock and we are very impressed with the quality of both of our rugs. This rug was purchased for our dining room and based upon other reviews I expected the colors to be more muted than the photo. I would describe it as more terra cotta. It has a plush feel underfoot and has not shed any more than normal. My only negative was that it is shipped folded rather than rolled so it did have some creases. Based upon the suggestion of others we turned the rug up side down and used a steamer on the creases. Once dry we flipped it over and the rug looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    pattipav December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug, but color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem that I had was that the colors were much softer than the picture lets on. Other than that, it is a really gorgeous rug.

    Read More
    cka00 May 31, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The pile is dense which makes the rug very soft. It's color looks different on the screen, it's really closer to rust, as it says in the description, but if you are not looking for a really bright and striking orange color, you will probably love this rug. The design looks even better on the floor then in the picture. Plus, this color does not show stains; my daughter spilled coffee the second day we got it, and there is no stain! There is some fuzz, but from what I know, that's the case with wool rugs for the first couple of months. I am absolutely satisfied.

    Read More
    ragstorichesfan May 17, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant just because you never know if the color is what you imagined. It was! The rug is absolutely beautiful and a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    linniepie November 13, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made rug. The color is more terra cota than rust but I prefer that color to "rust", particularly for the family room we are designing. The rug is quite heavy.

    Read More
    snowbelt May 1, 2009