| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.99

MSRP: $132.99

Save $98.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Summer Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SanRafaelGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Totally washed out colors. Not at all what it looked like on the websight. I'm keeping it only because I needed a rug by my door. The "rust" color is really a pale terra-cotta. The "gold" color is really one shade lighter of the terra-cotta. the "yellow" is beige.

    Read More
    SanRafaelGirl May 4, 2015
  • papyrus rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger square version of the same rug last year for the dining room. Later we needed a smaller rug to make a transition to the living room. We have wood floors and we should not have put a gloss finish on the dining floor when the living room floor is satin. The difference was too noticeable. All the solutions were going to take too much work (re-sanding!) so this rug was the temporary fix. The only problem with buying rugs a year apart is the dye lot difference. It's a distinctly different color than the first - but I think that I'm the only one who has noticed.

    Read More
    gramanini May 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality and craftsmanship. Plush cut wool with fantastic detail. Colors are actually a bit more muted than they appear on my monitor but work perfectly in my decor. Very minimal (if any) odors of any chemicals used in manufacture.

    Read More
    citykitties November 9, 2010
  • Dull Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the monitor is misleading. It looks luscious, thick and and soft to the touch. I was expecting vibrant colors but received dull washed out colors. Will probably keep and use as a front door mat or give to a family member. I thought that since it received so many positive reviews that it would work well in my space. Very disappointed to say the least.

    Read More
    chicad33 January 5, 2010
  • soft and dense
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous thick rug with a pleasant plain design. The colors are more muted than shown which is why I am giving it 4 stars instead of five. Fortunately, this still works for me.

    Read More
    ingridaa January 4, 2010
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and well-made, especially for the price, but the colors are not what I expected and I don' t like them very much. The background color is more of a very dark salmon than a rust. The flowers are dark and dull so, instead of popping like they do on the screen, they almost disappear into the dark salmon background.

    Read More
    nomdeoverstock November 17, 2009
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice thick little rug. The quality is great and it unrolled immediately. The colors are definitely more muted but close to the photo. Very happy with it, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sammismommy October 18, 2009
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, nice soft rug. Colors are not quite as bright as shown though.

    Read More
    rhozee October 8, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wool and great color and quality. It is thick and lush. Very nice. Am happy I bought it and highly recommend to all!

    Read More
    subpena September 17, 2009
Sponsored Links