| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $104.49

Was: $122.99

Save $18.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Stripes Grey New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color not gray
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this carpet back since the color is more green than gray. Too bad since it is a very thick and nice carpet.

    Read More
    klingsoula September 15, 2017
  • Prettier than picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Lovely color tones.

    Read More
    mari11 January 20, 2017
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just as pictures. Does she'd though...

    Read More
    belma d. November 28, 2015
  • Wow! Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is better than I imagined. Thick, New Zealand wool. I just tried to purchase another one, but sold out!

    Read More
    BARBARA B. March 17, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG. CANNOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE PURCHASE. HIGH QUALITY, GREAT PRICE................!!!!!

    Read More
    sbgoddess2003 June 4, 2014
  • good buy for the cash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sizes for my kitchen. They replaced expensive oriental rugs and I am happy with the switch. The thickness is nice for long cooking sessions - like the anti-fatigue mats. At first I didn't love the uneven texture. The "stripes" are slightly elevated. Well made.

    Read More
    vikingsin2008 November 3, 2013
  • Handmade soho stripes grey New Zealand Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for the price. The color is nice - true grey, with no greens or yellows. I put this rug under 2 swivel grey chairs, and it looks very nice. We are very happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    sawyerdog March 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elliot A. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links