Sale: $226.52

MSRP: $880.99

Save $654.47 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Stripes Grey New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is quite pretty and looks great. The tufts are soft under bare feet. One thin that is not apparent online: the stripes have a light green tint. This does not bother me and in fact looks quite fine with my decorations but others may not like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser909054 February 12, 2017
  • Bedroom carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gray color, thick, added a non-skid pad since it's on hardwood floor - make a wow statement!

    Read More
    Christine P. January 6, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different in a grey color. This rug is perfect. Soft and very rich looking. Great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    romeoromeo November 22, 2016
  • Great Quality!!

    This rug is very pretty and looks great in my bedroom. The quality is also very good and the color is a shade darker than the picture. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Diona J. August 3, 2016
  • Not what you think from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is "ok" but not what I had hoped for. The stripes are less silver and have more of a dull, tan hint of color than in the picture leading it to have a somewhat "dirty" look from the beginning. Also DO NOT purchase this rug for a high traffic area. For the 2 weeks I had to empty my vacuum container after every cleaning, that's how much it sheds. Now it is just at the point where individual fiber strabds are continually pulling out, especially in the silver stripes. It looks like it is falling apart, has become frayed at the edges. I doubt it will last a year, I think I could rate it better if it was in an area just for show and not actual use.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 5, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for the price. True to color.

    Read More
    Carine M. January 3, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's looks good but if you get very close the bands are roughly made, so make the overall quality looks not that great. From distance looks nice though. Also the color is a cool blueish grey, a little bit for a neutral colored room or cream colored wall.

    Read More
    cbo13 December 20, 2015
  • Gray New Zealand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really nice and also feels really soft. Adds a good look to my whole living room.

    Read More
    Sruthi N. May 1, 2015
  • Quality is not so good

    i had this rug in a different size for a month. I wrote one review on the color after I received it. The design looks good. However, about a week or two, there's carpet fuzz on top of the carpet. I have to keep vacuuming loose fiber/fuzz.

    Read More
    yuenbo123 April 25, 2015
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be more pleased with this rug. We bought it for a home office but it is so lovely that we ended up displaying it in a more prominent room of the house. The rug looks ELEGANT! The silver stripes add a lovely sheen, the color of the rug is a darker mid tone gray and the stripes are a more silvery gray, overall the effect is beautiful! Also, we are impressed that this rug hardly sheds though its wool. This is beyond a great buy!

    Read More
    lyndenitte April 24, 2015
  • Simply Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, because of its simplicity.. It gives really nice accent to my living room. It is true to the picture.

    Read More
    mila88 June 30, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as shown in the photo.Grey rug and the strips are silvery grey.

    Read More
    kalliopi34 April 8, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug i have been spotted on Overstock for weeks. Finally ordered it, arrived in 3 days. The strips shine and create a silky look.

    Read More
    mattnewyorkparis May 6, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    But....the sheen to the Soho stripes dulls rather quickly.

    Read More
    kristinaandtroy February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful

    Rug looks great in my living room. The viscose stripes are hard to clean though. The viscose gets. Little stiff & matted hen wet. Will try to brush it out after it dries to see if it will go back to the original nap.

    Read More
    couturekittynyc January 13, 2013
  • Just Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - classic design with a nice contemporary twist - a great buy

    Read More
    vamomof2 November 26, 2012
  • quality good/color awful
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back as the color did not come close to the description; it is BLUE w/ grey undertones...not the opposite.

    Read More
    designerwestcoast December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links