Today: $102.49

MSRP: $360.99

Save $258.50 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Red New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is thick and very sturdy. (even with cats clawing at it) It does shed for a very long time as evidence in the vacuum shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser467320 November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality and beautiful. The color is true to the picture. The pattern is prettier in person though. It does shed considerably, but less each time you vacuum it.

    Read More
    renae May 2, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug, and the runner fits perfectly in our hallway. The design is also beautiful. It feels good on bare feet.

    Read More
    ajones12 December 23, 2015
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, but it is easily pulled apart by cats. It half fills a vacuum cleaner bag with red lint.

    Read More
    Melanie R. June 19, 2015
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick pile and rich colors. Great for the price. You will need to vacuum and clean your vacuum a few times when you first get the rug - it does shed quite a bit.

    Read More
    ksbb April 7, 2015
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Veronica B. February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this runner! Get sooo many compliments on it. It is thick wool, vibrant colors, high quality. In a high traffic area for months now and still looks brand new. Color is as pictured. Will probably buy the larger size for the room at the end of the hall. Shedding when vacuumed diminishing with time. Not unusual for a thick wool rug.

    Read More
    Debs February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty. It is thick and plush. Excellent quality! I love the red in it. I have ordered my rugs from overstock and have not had any problems. I have checked around local stores and the deals on line are still the best.

    Read More
    Barb H. February 17, 2015
  • Great entryway statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It looks great in my entryway and makes just the kind of statement I wanted as people enter my apartment. It is very good quality as well.

    Read More
    crindr October 29, 2014
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 runners for our kitchen. The color is fantastic. They are very soft and comfortable on your bare feet. It does shed at the beginning, but it seems like it is shedding less now. I highly recommend this rug if you are looking to add some fun color to your room. They look like expensive rugs!

    Read More
    winks64 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a true red and beautiful. It is of good quality. It will likely require frequent vacuuming but well worth it. Arrived quickly as usual.

    Read More
    kiahlee February 27, 2013
  • Positive Review

    This rug is a great accent rug, it really brightens up the area of the room where I wanted to add color. The quality is great.

    Read More
    pattymcgivney December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new runner rug for my hallway that would tie in with other area rugs in common areas. This rug fit the bill perfectly. The color is as pictured online and the quality is great. The rug is thick and soft on the feet and adds color to the hallway. I looked for an area rug for quite awhile and found this rug to be a great value. I ordered the rug and it was delivered in a few days. It looks great and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    alvan999 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these rugs, I got the rectangle and the long 8' one and am very happy with both. They are beautiful. I have this one in front of my sink and dishwasher and stove and LOVE it.

    Read More
    jeanleek February 22, 2012
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look of the rug, normal shedding when vacuumed. Only problem was it had a really strong musty odor that took a week or so to dissipate. The smell is gone, and we plan to order a couple more of the same style of area rugs.

    Read More
    sassymom1 November 29, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the durability of this rug. It is in a high traffic area and it has held up well.

    Read More
    suzyoki November 12, 2011
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It looks a lot more expensive than what we paid for it... colors are great! The ivory (as described) is really more of a beigy-tan color, which was fine with me... harder to show dirt. Really nice rug. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ldnred March 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely high quality and the exact shade of red I wanted. I have never been unhappy with my Overstock order. I would consider the contrasting color in the carpet a dark camel shade, not ivory. But that works out better for me.

    Read More
    littleriley0 February 3, 2011
  • Modern & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my entry hallway and it looks lovely. I have only vacuumed it twice but it did shed quite a bit, I understand that this is normal though and should decrease. Also nice and plush underfoot.

    Read More
    mimitu18 January 27, 2011
Sponsored Links