Sale: $144.49

MSRP: $648.99

Save $504.50 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Red New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for a while. I like it but it isn't as thick as I would Like

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, nice quality, does shed a little.Have in brown as well, Love it.

    Read More
    Steve B. September 2, 2016
  • SLICK1003
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RUG WITH DEEP PILE.

    Read More
    slick1003 August 21, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colors and lovely texture.

    Read More
    anne August 3, 2016
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid color, lush pile, fast delivery -- this rug is perfect. The online image doesn't do justice to the quality and color. It has changed my living room from "blah" to "WOW!"

    Read More
    Donna E. February 10, 2016
  • jcinnc
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug and true to color. The red dye will bleed if you spill anything on it.

    Read More
    jcinnc November 15, 2015
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    very goo, the colour is perfect.

    Read More
    fdarcy October 3, 2015
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality rug. It did tend to shed a bit which is why I gave it 4 stars. Vacuums well though.

    Read More
    Roxanne K. July 5, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outstanding. It adds a pop of color in our living room. Great value. The rug is very plush.

    Read More
    Hugh L. May 14, 2015
  • soho roses red new zealand wool rug 6' Sq
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact POP of color that I was looking for in our living room. It sits under a glass rod iron table. It definitely shows off it's beautiful design and color! We have a brown leather section and a fire place in the room. Just beautiful. It's very soft to the touch. When we first opened and lay it down. Our cat and dog just rolled themselves on it. Loving it too! The only regret....I should of purchased the larger size. Just to cover more floor space. We chose this size for the price. It works for the space, but my first chose is get a larger one! (But the cost was a little bit more than what we wanted to spend.) You won't be disappointed!! Even our family and friends love it! We get lots and lots of compliments! You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    andriani1209 November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug/Wrong Color!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I can't use it where I wanted to because the color was so WRONG from the online picture. However, I can't seem to part with it, so I'm going to try it in another room. AND, I would definitely come back to Overstock for more rugs.

    Read More
    goldpeople April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is in our foyer and gets a lot of compliments. It adds a nice pop of color. it's very nice quality and hasn't shown any wear at all in almost a year of use. It looks exactly like the picture - is exactly what I expected when I ordered it.

    Read More
    alskdrjt March 5, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, a very vibrant red color with a modern contemporary look. The pattern is quite large and it must be realized before purchasing.

    Read More
    monroeme12 September 22, 2012
  • Gorgeous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just what I was looking for. Size and look was right on. Color was slightly more of a true red but others reviews prepared me for it. I will likely purchasing a matching rug.

    Read More
    robinrachel1 August 7, 2012
  • Very pretty bright red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very pretty red. Very stylish and high quality.

    Read More
    seresbc January 2, 2012
  • Nice Quality an Great size
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice wool rug that helps brighten any room. I love the perfect square shape and the rug is soft and plush beneath you feet.

    Read More
    Leebizaccess December 6, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. The color is a much brighter red than expected and the outline of the roses are more of a brown color. I thought the red was more muted (it's fire engine red) and the outline of the roses would have more of a golden hue. I'm keeping the rug b/c it's behind our peninsula in the kitchen away from other rugs which are a softer color pallet. The rug does shed a bit, but thats to be expected of wool. If super bright colors are your thing, buy this area rug. I have the 6' square and they're harder to find. All in all, I'm happy enough.

    Read More
    screennameimpossible November 8, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    we really like this rug, it kind of reminds us of being in a movie theater, so it fits in perfect with our home theater area!

    Read More
    janeyb007 September 13, 2011
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug wanting a splash of color to brighten our family room and complement our beige leather sofa. It is perfect. I was apprehensive that it may be too busy but was very pleased with the way it looks. It is still in the shedding stage, being wool, but even that is getting much better. The pile is thick and tight. Good quality. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    zg00 April 15, 2011
  • flowery rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rug today. It looks lumpy in the photo, but it is not. The look in the photo is made by the way the light plays on the wool. It is a burgundy color with tan flower lines, so not bright red and yellow/gold as I had expected from the computer screen. It is very thick and plush. Why it is described as New Zealand wool, I do not know. It clearly says Made in India on the back. It also says that no child labor was involved, which is a good thing. I love it!

    Read More
    pasadenaca July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links