Today $211.99

MSRP: $720.00

Save $508.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Red New Zealand Wool Rug (5'x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug - horribly made
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this rug for a week and it just keeps producing lint. I ran the vaccuum over it three times and filled the chamber each time with red lint. I can also pull thread fibers right out of the rug. The color also is paler around the edges. Very disappointed in this investment.

    Read More
    melmar23 July 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. The size is good for an average size living/dining room. The true, rich red color is nice and thick. Flowers seem like light brown/dark beige. Would recommend

    Read More
    Malaika L. June 29, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique, colorful rug that brings me joy every time I see it. Aside from that -- it is also very well made and high quality and the price was GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    goldpeople March 19, 2016
  • Soho Roses Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Quality excellent. Plus wool. However, the color of the outline of the roses is more caramel then ivory. The caramel matches my deep taupe sofa perfectly. Red is a very nice true red. Love it.

    Read More
    rosalie1329 May 22, 2014
  • Vibrant colors, great quality, think and plush
    Verified Purchase

    plush, vibrant and true colors as portrayed, love it

    Read More
    rsvlhalls April 27, 2014
  • Color not exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it's thick, it's heavy with a great red color, however, I feel that the veining is more gold than ivory as described. Wish I had known that :( I am still debating returning the rug based on that fact, the color is throwing off other elements in the room.

    Read More
    kabanabanana March 22, 2014
  • THIS RUG IS AMAZING......
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY, STYLE, AND COLOR IS JUST PERFECT! I HAVE HAD MORE COMPLIMENTS ON THIS AREA RUG THAN ANYTHING ELSE IN MY HOME!! IT LOOKS SO ELOQUENT.........

    Read More
    klh22 November 19, 2013
  • I love it - thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's even nicer than the picture. I may buy another.

    Read More
    230selby October 29, 2012
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stylish and adds a splash of color to my office. I like the subtle design and find it complements my butter cream painted walls and oak furniture.

    Read More
    bbiot October 24, 2012
  • Sheds so much!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this rug to bring a bright pop of color into our living room but I was definitely dissappointed! No matter how much we vaccuum it, it continues to shed and there are "rug bunnies" all over the apartment hardwood floor. It has lost much of its luster in just a few weeks and the color is not as bright as I wouldv'e thought based on the picture on the web site.

    Read More
    nmarcus April 3, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The quality is very good and the color is beautiful, very warm and rich. I put a.good quality pad underneath it so it feels very plush underfoot. It also arrived within two days!! It sheds a lot at the beginning but that's to be expected with a wool rug. I'd definitely purchase truism again.

    Read More
    nymom653 December 27, 2011
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy my floors are always filthy from the shedding. We are not enjoying it. we can't sit on it or put anything on it because the of the shedding. you step on it with your socks and they turn red. thought the shedding will get better after repeated vacuuming but has not.

    Read More
    getange December 26, 2011
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! The rug is beautiful and exactly as described. I searched for a rug in this price range and there was nothing even close to the quality I got with this item. It looks fabulous and really brighted up my living room! I've been an Overstock.com customer for almost two years and have been more than satisfied every time I purchase from them.

    Read More
    mgoodm April 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Greet F. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sexxysue July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane L. January 5, 2017