Today: $101.49

MSRP: $346.99

Save $245.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Red New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning, bright rug. It is thick and soft enough to lay on. We use it in our entry way and it has held up to several years of foot traffic. We have enjoyed it so much that we bought a larger one for a family member's living room.

    Read More
    syrah41 February 16, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true red, with gold, looks classy. Located in foyer, and has held up considering the traffic in that area. Make sure you have enough room wherever you put it, so that you can open doors, as the rug is not super high, but definitely high enough for the bottom of the door to catch.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 21, 2016
  • Just a very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    A sweet little rug that brings cheer to my sewing room.

    Read More
    Colleen D. December 26, 2015
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it for a small dining area and it is perfect.

    Read More
    fdarcy November 9, 2015
  • red rose new zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner rug about 3 years ago and I just purchased the 3x5 rug for my kitchen. The rugs don't match! The runner rug is red with gold outlines for the roses and the 3x5 rug is red with grey outlines for the roses. It looks awful. If you buy the rugs buy them together so they will match. The rugs are beautiful though but I will be returning it.

    Read More
    sandra c. June 24, 2015
  • handmade rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Good quality wool. Nice and thick

    Read More
    caly1 June 5, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick wool rug that pops in a room. It complements a beige couch and a chair that has cranberry, brown, orange and beige little squares. I wish the rig was 4x6 rather than the smaller size it comes in. It is a good quality carpet and is classy.

    Read More
    bocadelvista1 March 26, 2014
  • It sheds after months of use
    Verified Purchase

    After many months, it's sill shedding. My son plays on this carpet and his cloths are full of red wool. Very unpleasant. It's a real pity because this carpet is thick and dense. Red color looks great.

    Read More
    chocobarn November 25, 2013
  • beautiful thick rug

    this is a beautiful, thick rug that perfectly matches the pictuer on Overstock. I expect it to hod up for a very long time and look beautiful all that time. I felt this was a steal.

    Read More
    khashland October 5, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price but it is not as soft to walk on as others I have ordered. The red is not a "Christmas" red but a little duller - maybe slightly toward the orange tone. I like it but wish it was just a little more plush. The accent colour is definitely gold (not beige). Will look great with my Christmas decor!

    Read More
    callula August 5, 2013
  • office rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet. The color pops and it brightens my office. Great quality.

    Read More
    luvbelmar May 28, 2013
  • Red Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice rug, thick and heavy. the color is a true blue red not orangish, burgundy or pinkish...

    Read More
    1950map May 8, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. The color is great and we have them in our kitchen. We also bought 2 runners of this same rug for the kitchen. Really soft under your feet. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    winks64 April 4, 2013
  • Soho Roses Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the rug for several months. It does not shed, smell, or show lint. We use the rug in our front door entry. It is a little too thick so we have to keep it away from the door as the door will not clear. Our entry is big enough to do that without looking odd. We have had many compliments.

    Read More
    sophiejoy January 3, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice. It looks great in my bathroom! It is exactly what I wanted. It brightened the room and it's soft.

    Read More
    jtidaho November 23, 2012
  • I love this beautiful red area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 3X5 area rug. I have looked everywhere for a red kitchen rug... I is under my kitchen table and the color and fit work very well for me.. I get so many compliments about the color of the rug.. The quality is very good and it is a thick rug... I bought the matching 2x3 rug to put in front of my kitchen sink . Love, love, love this red rug !

    Read More
    soletry73 October 23, 2012
  • Love,love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this rug for my bedroom,but when my new living room furniture arrived, I placed it under my coffee table..Adding the rug made the room come alive.... I will order another rug from Overstock for my bedroom... Thank you...

    Read More
    mo1106 August 9, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty. The color is red, but it leans just a little towards rust. The color on the site appears to be a cherry red. But it's not quite that. Some other websites claim their rugs are red when they are really burgundy or rust. I decided to keep this rug because it is pretty, a good price, and the color was close enough to red to work out for me. But I would have loved it if it was really a cherry red/lipstick red. I feel most people would be very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    acbmom March 14, 2012
  • SOHO ROSES IS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so pretty. It is a bit like a piece of art on the floor. I am happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    saftah February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these rugs, I got the this one and the 8' long one and am very happy with both. They are beautiful. I have this one in front of our outside door. It isn't the vibrant red that the 8' one is but I still love it.

    Read More
    jeanleek February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links