Today: $29.49

MSRP: $108.99

Save $79.50 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Red New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • STH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs I ordered a small one first to check the color. Then ordered a larger area rug. It is a plush warm red rug, not too bright. Leans just enough toward rust to make a beautiful addition to my living room. No problems with odors after a day or so and no major problems with shedding. Great deal.

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 20, 2016
  • Nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching round rug for our kitchen sitting area. Love the pop of color with gray walls, white and brown cabinetry. Both rugs have held up well in this busy traffic area.

    Read More
    getmeadeal January 16, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great color and adds much to the room.

    Read More
    Julie A. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and high quality! Looks very nice on a wood floor! Love it!

    Read More
    Claudia R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very vivid color. Plush and comfortable to stand on.

    Read More
    bej22 June 3, 2014
  • Soho Roses Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is at my sliding glass door to my patio and the last thing you see when you leave the room and the first thing on re-entry. It is beautiful and makes a lovely statement.

    Read More
    janedare June 7, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small area rug. I use it in a hallway bathroom and it goes beautifully against deep yellow walls. I have received positive feedback from my guest. I'm thinking of getting the larger size for another room. If you like a true red color I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    mikieann2012 February 27, 2013
  • Soho rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true on my monitor and it's very thick and well made.Another great buy from overstock!

    Read More
    judysun January 5, 2013
  • Lovely bright rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we purchased this rug. For those who want to make certain the color is right for you, think bright tomato red and gold. Enjoy!

    Read More
    jgwisc January 1, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than we expected, quality-wise. The color which is described as red is pretty close to the picture as it's not so much a bright red as a very rusty red. (Which is what we actually needed, rather than a true red.) Good price on sale, Excellent choice.

    Read More
    noplumb December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this rug does not do it justice. The color is a true red which I wanted (but don't always get) and the beige/gold lines really make this rug stand out. Very well made and heavy. I may have to buy another in a bigger size!

    Read More
    deeela December 12, 2012
  • I love this beautiful red area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these area rugs for my kitchen.. I wanted a true red rug, and this matches everything so well. It looks so nice under my kitchen table and the other smaller one is used by my sink area. The colors are a true red and the beige lines running through it, which make the rose look are so pretty. I have the 3 X5 and the smaller 2X3 rugs... I will come back again to Overstock to make all my home purchases. The customer service is wonderful too...

    Read More
    soletry73 October 4, 2012
  • Soho roses red new Zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that adds fun and a pop of color to my kitchen. I have one in front of my sink and one at my back door. Just love this rug,

    Read More
    slategirl April 11, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and the runner to go in my kitchen. Wanted minimal pattern but color and this filled the bill exactly. Looks beautiful. Had to order another runner for my hall that leads to the kitchen. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    carlagail March 13, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same rug in two other sizes.... loved it so much I bought this one for my kitchen! Since it is a thick wool, it does shed a bit, but looks great after you vacuum it.

    Read More
    ldnred March 29, 2011
  • great red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the brand rug that I have found to be a great buy and very good quality (Safavieh)- the pattern is actually a rib of Tan woven in the rug - it is very heavy with a nice heavy backing., True red color,not burgundy, but a true dark red rug., just what I needed to blend with a very patterned oriental design rug that is adjacent with a true red border. Thanks O it works beautifully.

    Read More
    joyceintenn March 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sigrid l. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links