Sale $268.39

MSRP: $1,282.00

Save $1,013.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Savavieh SOHO
    Verified Purchase

    Not a Karastan but great value. I have 3 from this series. True to color. Quick ship.

    Read More
    Michele R. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, has held up for years, nice design which is not boring but not too distracting.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 9, 2016
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks fantastic in my daughter's room, and it is really nice looking, esp for getting it at a good price. It does shed quite a bit, even after having it for a while and vacuuming it many times, and the threads pull. For a kid's room, though,it is great!

    Read More
    Michele S. March 7, 2016
  • Color looks olive to me...not brown
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in ivory and LOVE it...I ordered the brown and am very disappointed. Its more of an olive color appearance than a brown. Not at all what I expected but too big to ship back. I wouldn't recommend this at all, unless you want the olive color.

    Read More
    nylulu October 15, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I don't write many reviews but love to read them before I purchase something - no review, If your expecting this rug to be a true brown it is not. It's true to the picture. The brown is lovely - maybe a little bit of a green hue to it. The rug is thick and of great quality. I've had it for a few months now and it wears very well, but it does shed a little but I found that with expensive wool rugs too. I love the design and get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    myredo14 June 15, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pretty rug for a French country dining area, just waiting for the runner size for the sink area!

    Read More
    pinkieoutlinie April 12, 2014
  • Great rug at an unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    Eye-catching piece that's subtle & makes practicality stylish. High quality construction & wool so it sheds but nothing unmanageable & dark color very practical without being boring. GREAT value!

    Read More
    samiam1501 February 25, 2013
  • Rug color not what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The color description was brown, one reviewer called it mocha. When it arrived it was more greenish brown which didn't work with my decor. The return process was extremely easy, representative was understanding and helpful. Because of the overall quality of the product and the positive customer service experience, I will shop Overstock again.

    Read More
    newtonscave December 31, 2012
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It is heavy and thick. I plan to get a rug pad, but it is heavy enough not to move without one. It sheds a little, particulary if a chair moves back and forth over it, but I expected that. The only surprise is that the background has a kind of brown/white mixture to it that gives it a little different look that you see in the picture. I kind of like it, tho, so it did not bother me. It was packaged well, but was very heavy to move by one person.

    Read More
    sweep06 December 26, 2012
  • Very Distinctive, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to go in the nursery for our baby that's on the way. We're very pleased with the quality and the look of the rug. Everyone who's seen it has remarked that it looks great in the room - it's got a creative look but isn't too distracting. We've only had it for a few weeks, so can't comment on the durability but it seems well made and like it will last us a while.

    Read More
    ezrasowner November 24, 2012
  • Pleased with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Over Stock. OS has a great selection of area rugs, and we are very happy with these carpets. They are good quality for the price.

    Read More
    fredajonze3 January 31, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was pretty much exactly as it looks with one small exception--there are thin lhorizontal lines of ivory running through the rug--something I didn't notice in the picture. I am very happy with this rug. It is of excellent quality, very neutral, and a great price.

    Read More
    kansgirl June 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zally M. November 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnabee August 26, 2016