Sale: $147.47

Save $26.02 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Roses Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality for the price that I paid.

    Read More
    Anita L. April 1, 2017
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for our eat in kitchen

    Read More
    mel410s December 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a solid color brown in the background, has speckles of lighter brown in it.

    Read More
    Kristen S. November 20, 2015
  • Best Rug I've ever had

    This is absolutely the best rug I have ever owned. It's a great quality rug with lots of personality, soft and thick. Love it. The color is a medium chocolate. The reviews stated that is has a greenish hue to it, and that it does but it does not look green at all rather a milk chocolate. You really can't go wrong with this rug. Shedding? yes, but that is typical of wool rugs. I have had this almost a year - shedding stopped after a couple of months. Love this rug and get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    myredo14 November 25, 2014
  • Perfect - Looks exactly as pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is beautiful. I have it in my entry hall and get compliments on it all the time. It did shed when first received, but after being vacuumed a few times this stopped. Love it!

    Read More
    gcarlene August 9, 2013
  • Doesn't quite match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a solid color rug, with the outline of roses. It is definitely more speckled, and not the "salt & pepper" type, as one reviewer mentioned. It is definitely a cream & brown splotchy, which isn't what I was hoping for. I really wanted a solid brown with cream floral outline. In my opinion, this speckled pattern makes the rug look cheap. It is, also, not a true brown, it tends to have a greenish/grayish cast to it. I've not decided if I'm going to keep it. Unfortunately, I ordered the 2 x 3 matching rug, which hasn't arrived yet. Very disappointed, and this is the first disappointing order I've placed from Overstock, I will continue to shop their web site, as I've had excellent results in previous orders. I can only take responsibility for choosing the wrong rug!

    Read More
    Janice C December 4, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to anyone. Bought the 6" round then I came back and bought the 2" x 3" ...absolutely beautiful. Looks just like stated.

    Read More
    djones04 September 26, 2012
  • Simply Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best buys over Internet. I was not very comfortable buying a rug thinking it'd be a nightmare sending such a big item back if I didn't like it. But I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship of the rug. Buy it without any hesitation. Colors on site are very close to the actual rug. Quality is superb. It went flat on the floor in no time. Vacuumed it once and hasn't shed at all since.

    Read More
    chandw January 24, 2012
  • This rug's fibers easily pull out
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the round light beige/brown rug. It really has a pretty design and people have complimented favorably. However, I was not expecting the background to be salt and pepper fibers, the photo did not clearly show that. I thought it was a solid beige/brown. When you vacuum one way it appears darker and lighter the other way. Also, the wool fibers are not secured very well on the back of the rug and easily come if it gets snagged by a cat or dog. I usually pull the loose threads right out of the carpet.. So far, there aren't any gaps.

    Read More
    15woodhill January 22, 2012
Sponsored Links