Sale $132.79

MSRP: $648.00

Save $515.21 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Mosaic Modern Abstract Black Wool Rug (6' x 6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok rug...returning though
    Verified Purchase

    Just an ok rug, I thought it would have had more black, but it had more charcoal and gray then expected. And the weave could have been "tighter" or closer, could feel the base of the rug at times, not plush like at all. Decent colors and design though.

    Read More
    Demetrius B. July 17, 2016
  • Jury still out
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug on line. It appears much more brighter online than what it is. I am concerned whether it will match once bedroom is complete. It's very unique so I am hoping it will look good in the end. Thick rug.

    Read More
    Amy K. December 30, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So unusual, very pretty and looks great. Good quality, thick and heavy. I get a ton of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    YeeHawGrandma December 29, 2015
  • Soho Rug
    Verified Purchase

    my one any only issue with the rug was the color.. not black and white more mute tones of taupe with a bit of black. Sent it back since I was looking for a black and white mosaic

    Read More
    kimhome March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful rug excellent service

    I love this rug! The quality is very good and it looks beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    montanajacob March 7, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Rave reviews on this rug. Modern but not too much. Just different enough to be a focal point. Laid it in my foyer under a chandelier & made the room. Everyone compliments it. Saw the exact same rug but round at Anthropologie for 3x the price & that was on sale! Colors are accurate, various grays, black, white. Circles about size of a silver dollar, maybe a little bigger. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    njmommy October 25, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It adds a lot of texture to my living room, which is what I was going for. The reason it gets a good review instead of an excellent review is because the gaps between the carpet tiles are bigger than I would like. I can become a challenge when vacuuming. It also sheds quite a big. Other than the rug accomplishes the purpose it was intended for.

    Read More
    chailey April 5, 2011
  • gorgeous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so amazing in my newly redecorated dining room under my new table! It was exactly as the product description said and just really showcases my table. I've gotten lots of compliments from friends... "where did you get this, I've never seen anything like this in a store". It is a little fuzzy at first, so am vacuuming it pretty frequently. Would definitely recommend though. Also ordered a cool new light fixture from Overstock that just looks amazing with it... love Overstock, shipping is quick and customer service is excellent!

    Read More
    shannontn March 23, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a round rug but chose this square rug with a round mosaic pattern to go under our round dining table. It is just the right neutral pattern that is both modern and familiar. Some shedding as expected with a wool rug and is tremendous quality for the price. The rug looks awesome in our mid-century/regency/glam inspired decor.

    Read More
    kinch1977 February 22, 2011
  • A Room Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to put under a glass-top table in my dining room. I was wanting a rug that was low-pile (making it easy to clean up spills) but had a lot of style. This rug exceded all I hoped it would be. It has a modern look and the neutral colors would make it fit into any decor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    flagirlintn December 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bac3773 August 12, 2017