Sale $149.19

MSRP: $700.00

Save $550.81 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Medallion Light Blue N. Z. Wool Runner (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. it is think and feels lux!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 25, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my hallway - love the soft muted colors!

    Read More
    kathy n. August 15, 2016
  • Hallway Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this runner about a year now and very pleased with how well it has held up in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Joan K. April 16, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Beautiful in real life. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jmcmillen123 August 15, 2015
  • Great Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love how plush it is! Minimal shedding. The color is a light blue that is subtle enough to coordinate well with so many other colors. My house is accented in turquoise and it doesnt clash, it compliments. I love walking on it, it's so soft. Great purchase!

    Read More
    idnc August 15, 2014
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug, but the blue isn't what I saw on line. I kept it anyway, as returning this kind of item is difficult. Although the blue doesn't "match" what I wanted it to, it's okay.

    Read More
    bjohnson47 November 2, 2012
  • This rug is a thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very accurate just like picture. Very plush rug I ordered a runner and a larger rug for my boys room. Stunning, added such warmth with this peaceful color. It's a very light blue with cream color, very thick. Does not shed.

    Read More
    malgo01 April 11, 2012
  • Not as shown online
    Verified Purchase

    this rug, while well made and lovely, in a hallway it looks like a carpet with pee stains on it. the color of the blue is pale, pretty, but the medallions are an ugly tan/yellow. terrible dissappointment. expensive to return.

    Read More
    trundle009 October 18, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with this new rug! It is for my dark hallway, and it really works well. I was pleased with how close the color matched the color on the computer, sometimes you never know what you will get. It arrived really quick, in great shape, and rolled out well. I did need a pad underneath to keep it in place. But it is plush and soft, I think its a great choice, very modern with my traditional damask wallpaper! And you cant beat the price...I say go for it!

    Read More
    rhondaan March 8, 2011
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners for my hallways and I love them. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. Still have to buy rug pads so that they will stay put. Color is pretty accurate from what I saw on screen. Arrived within a few days. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    andrea73 March 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathryn m. September 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nazmun N. June 13, 2017