Sale: $86.85

MSRP: $385.99

Save $299.14 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Medallion Light Blue N. Z. Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and well made. Looks as nice as other rugs I have paid 3 times more. I hope it is easy to clean!

    Read More
    Bennie M. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the runner, same color. Very thick. Great in entryway.

    Read More
    Theresa April 5, 2017
  • JANargee
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my grand sons nursery. Perfect sixe, perfect color. Arrived on time. packaged well. great price for a wool rug.

    Read More
    AJNargee December 22, 2015
  • shed like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I have vacuumed this rugs many times, but my vacuum gets full every single time. Every time I kneel down my pants would stick with full of fibers. Thinking of throwing it out. My children is getting more allergy lately. wonder if it is from the rug.

    Read More
    chetnguoi November 2, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This color was a perfect match for the accent color painted in my home and looks lovely in my all white sitting room. Soft and thick, making a cold tile floor comfortable.

    Read More
    joyfulliving November 12, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it..I purchased the larger 9 X 11 for same room and they match perfectly A REAL STEAL!! The best quality and looks great. The pattern is a pretty taupe color and the white yarn in the rug gives it depth..The best decision I could have made!!

    Read More
    roxilynn December 12, 2012
  • SO Happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So - it's really hard to pick a rug when you're picky. I love blue. I love clean. I love thick rugs. This is all hard to distinguish online. First - the wool rug - nice and thick despite only being .5" - so going w/ wool was a good bet bc/ this turned out NIce and Thick and Tight. Blue. Now i have hand painted sky blue washed out furniture that I am slightly obsessed with. But it's hard to match with anything else. This color is SO complimentary. I'd describe it as an "antiqued sky blue". I think it's really pretty. I TOTALLY see why ppl said it looked dirty. The blue is kind of - not dingey bc/ that's super harsh - it's just not IN YOUR FACE - which i actually really like. It doesn't look dirty or old - it's just not gross neon blue or like a bright ROBINS EGG blue. It's a nice - muted - sky blue - that's natural looking. Now i want 10 of these rugs. I'm glad i didn't listen to the 20% or so that gave poor reviews. Also - it doesn't look like it will shed much at all - it has new sort of fuzz on it - but even if I don't vacuum it (which i will) i literally have to get an inch away and pinch it to see any hairs. Highly reco

    Read More
    lightsleeperlovesdown August 24, 2012
  • Can't really see the 'medallions' very well
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but you can't really see the medallions. If you're alright with that look, it's nice, but if you wanted something where you can really see the pattern, it's not this.

    Read More
    hilp March 7, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my daughters nursery. It looks amazing and is great wool quality! LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    franmine September 14, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful color, really thick rug and hasn't shed much at all.

    Read More
    mindytx September 9, 2011
  • Beige design
    Verified Purchase

    YES, the two stars are for lack of brightness, the blue is muted and the design is muddied, appears stained as if it is dirty! The thickness was rather disappointing, perhaps the price reflects that aspect. Having purchased many area rugs online...this one ranks in the lower scale. While the negative review is MO I feel that the description's needed to include colors are muted, not as bright and certainly show the design tinged with beige...NOT IVORY! Will keep it because of the return hassle. But just in case you consider this purchase, know that it is not what is shown exactly.

    Read More
    citydc March 30, 2011
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug purchase. The rug is soft and plush. The color is a variegated light turquoise blue with variegated ivory medallions. The wool has a soft sheen to it. I've had it a few weeks and, so far, it is holding up well against my cat's claws. I liked it so much that I ordered it in two other sizes for another room in my home.

    Read More
    bahbuff February 23, 2011
  • Pleased with rug overall but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our new nursery. It is thick, soft, and good quality. The pictures given by Overstock are a bit deceiving though. The designs are khaki/tan/light brown, not the white/cream in the pictures. So at first the rug looks dirty but after a few days I got used to it.

    Read More
    snkist567 October 17, 2010
  • bad rug
    Verified Purchase

    Photo is pretty, but actually just a plain light-blue mixed with a dingy-white, not "turquoise" as in description or robins egg as in photo at all! Also, surprisingly shiny and just dingy looking. Sheen and dinginess keep the medallions from popping, they're actually hard to see. All that and it also sheds like CRAZY! Too bad photo is so misleading.

    Read More
    wendybu May 7, 2010
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is very baby blue in a grey way. Turquoise where? Nice rug if you have use for baby blue and cream. Also, it kind of looked solid online-but it's background is bi color not solid. It is baby blue and white background with cream medallions.

    Read More
    getitright April 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rgro August 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brooke W. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links