Sale: $179.68

MSRP: $800.99

Save $621.31 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Medallion Beige Wool Rug (5'x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and thick and soft. It is shedding, so I'm hoping it will still be thick and soft when the shedding is finished. Otherwise, it is perfect for my space.

    Read More
    OstkUser571904 October 14, 2016
  • Just the right color for my ivory leather sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug for my ivory leather sofa set. The beige color with the ivory flower patterns is just the perfect match. The rug is made of quality material, workmanship is great. It feels very thick and smooth, no pilling. The carpet has 2 layers of packaging. It arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Onnei C. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light beige rug, it is a little darker than on the picture, one shad darker like medium beige which is perfect because too light would get dirty too fast! Anyways I put it in our bedroom and it gave it an airy light look. It is lush and soft. It doesn't shed, the quality is great. It is thick.Not sure why other people complained about shedding, I was concerned when I ordered it but mine doesn't shed. Thanks Overtock, always good service!

    Read More
    dinara09 March 30, 2016
  • Rug sheds even after 3-4 weeks of use
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several items from Overstock while relying on the reviews which have always been helpful. This rug has unfortunately been a total waste of money due to the intense shedding to the point that it is on all our clothes, hair, and anything else that comes in contact with it. It is also causing us to constantly vaccum the hardwood floors. If I had saved the shipping label, I would have returned the rug. Very unhappy about the cost I paid for this rug which is not an inexpensive rug. Will not recommend.

    Read More
    JE February 8, 2016
  • 3+ Months & Still Shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, thick and luxurious but I've had it since October and it is still shedding terribly :( all over my dark cherry wood floors. I vacuum it several times a week (daily initially) but it does no good. If you have dark wood floors I wouldn't go with this rug. The fine shedding is highly visible always and accumulates in the corners of the room and on dark clothing/ socks, etc. Very disappointing for the price and appearance of good quality.

    Read More
    Angel February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality rug. Very luxurious. Just as picture

    Read More
    aquariusnetty October 23, 2015
  • Lee

    It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Lovely plush texture too.

    Read More
    Leah C. September 15, 2015
  • Perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most perfect color of champagne beige and cream you could dream of. We love it, very elegant and soft.

    Read More
    Jeana L. May 5, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and wears well. Love the design.

    Read More
    wabeesabee April 7, 2015
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my new rug this week, and my initial impression is that the rug I received was a high quality product. The color was exactly what I was hoping for--something light enough to not clash with other beige items in the room (a bench and pet stairs), and not to clash with the blue walls. The wool is plush and feels good with bare feet which was what I wanted. The pets and I are happy with the purchase. I definitely saw some rolling on the the rug when I unwrapped it. Hopefully they'll treat this rug with the same special care that they are treating the new large rug in the living room. It always helps when the pets believe that a rug merits additional care!

    Read More
    carunner July 12, 2013
  • Great Buy - super fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping, I ordered the rug on Saturday and it was at my doorstep on Tuesday. The quality is great, very luxurious......looks rich and elegant. The color is more neutral than it looks in the picture. I was expecting it to have a tint of peach/blush but its a neutral color, light sepia or sand color. Its a beautiful color and will look good in any setting. Great quality.

    Read More
    sips June 19, 2013
  • good, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice rug, but it did shed for several weeks, and filled up the vacuum almost every time we vacuumed, it is better now, and i am hopeful that the shedding does not interfere with the long term wear of the rug.

    Read More
    bighouston December 19, 2012
  • Fanstastic Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG! It's beautiful and you can't beat the price. Great quality and super fast free shipping. I actually ordered another rug 2 weeks prior to ordering this one and I'm still waiting on that one to ship. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mammasan3 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links