Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Leopard-print Gold/ Black N. Z. Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leopard rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as addition to same larger rug I ordered. Nice print and quality good.

    Read More
    S K. April 11, 2017
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 31, 2016
  • Really love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown, it wears well, even with animals and kids in the home. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    lizzyslove November 16, 2015
  • Quality Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, thick wool rug! Very pleased!

    Read More
    MK October 30, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Colors.Great texture.Durable.

    Read More
    er1990 August 20, 2015
  • Great little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little rug! Exactly as displayed, described and expected. Very high quality. I would love to have a bigger on just like it.

    Read More
    ate1923 November 3, 2011
  • Leopard 2 X 3 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because I need a small carpet for a bathroom we have downstairs. I wanted something with a little punch, fun, yet elegant. This rug did the trick. It adds just the right punch to the room, fits perfectly and the quality is great. It does slide a bit, so I would definitely recommend a pad under it.

    Read More
    jholwdw September 28, 2011
  • Love the color! Beautiful & thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very thick rug! This rug is really pop bright vivid color! Love the color so much and very happy with my purchase. It arrived very prompt and well pack. Would not hesitate to buy this rug at all! Go for it!

    Read More
    4lvlover April 28, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Found the rug matchs and blends well with my decor.

    Read More
    emubabe1 July 14, 2010
  • Awsome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This leopard rug is beautiful! The colors appear just as they did online...vivid and realistic. Since I had a lion head on the wall in a corner of the dining room, I added this rug and a vase full of peacock feathers and it really pops! Thanks overstock for another great buy.

    Read More
    tbs1 March 8, 2010
  • great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    i love this carpet and bought a larger runner as well. i just didn't realize how small it was and it serves more as a doormat than a runner. but it's lovely quality and appearance is great.

    Read More
    gsix October 1, 2009
Sponsored Links