Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $398.79

MSRP: $1,815.99

Save $1,417.20 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Leopard Skin Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Safavieh makes some gorgeous rugs and this is one of them. The color is great and goes with anything. We love this rug and the price was such a good deal. Try leopard for a fresh look with just about any style of decor - and if you try this one, you will be glad. Very classy look.

    Read More
    Samuel K. July 4, 2017
  • Not the rug in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug in the photo is not the one that I received. The pattern is not to scale and the fibers are more like low-grade carpet. Had to return.

    Read More
    Caroline Z. March 17, 2017
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as photo... more background color. Not as expensive looking as I hoped, but vendor is good.. sent promptly. I wouldn't order it again.

    Read More
    Jana L S. October 31, 2016
  • crossfitnana
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug! Came in a timely manner. Looks great in my office. I would recommend to anyone considering buying .

    Read More
    OstkUser537194 October 11, 2016
  • Don't buy this if you want a leopard rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just arrived and it doesn't resemble a leopard rug. It is yellow with large spots all over it. The spots look like raindrops. It doesn't resemble the internet photo at all. I can't return it because the cost would be prohibitive and it weighs 77 pounds and takes a couple of men to move it. What to do?

    Read More
    Barbara I. September 1, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, heavy and thick rug. Looks as pictured.

    Read More
    shelley t. May 11, 2016
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it is classy looking!

    Read More
    mimilane March 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It's nice and plush and the rug is very versatile. I currently have it in my bedroom and am so glad that I splurged and purchased it. The rug really made my room something special. As a plus, my cat really enjoys it too.

    Read More
    Katherine T. October 14, 2015
  • Mr. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    The mini view looks terrific, natural and mimics leopard pattern. The real rug pattern is flat and only two colors. Rug had bend marks down the middle probably because it was so large and not rolled on a solid core to keep it straight. Quality was OK, but color was unattractive. Sent it back.

    Read More
    zeldar March 5, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous rug!!!!!!!! would def recommend!

    Read More
    Katie m. December 29, 2014
  • exceeded expectaions!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and chic! truly exceeded my expectations on all levels- color very true to the website depiction, soft and thick, measurements true to size- just a fabulous rug!

    Read More
    suemcclure July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links