| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $318.53

At other retailer: $425.12

Save $106.59 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Leopard Skin Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leopard print, we loves these rugs

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful which is why I gave it 4 stars. I also ordered other rugs which were fine. I did not unroll the package until I got it up two flights of stairs on my own. Once unwrapped it smells of mildew, I did put it down but was unable to sleep in the bedroom due to the smell. I will use baking soda on it and hope it goes away, windows are open and airing it out.

    Read More
    Lori March 25, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! so thick. leopard is a neutral so can use in almost any space

    Read More
    junkinmykitchen March 5, 2017
  • Actually looks like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to see the rug looks like picture. Just returned one to another place that didn't.

    Read More
    chick08 July 1, 2016
  • Leopard Wood Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality--and great print in a room!

    Read More
    Debora S. December 17, 2015
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick & the colors are very rich...shipping was super quick...as always!

    Read More
    stephdecor August 13, 2015
  • I'm in love with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to add something special to my bedroom. What a huge impact it makes! It's a statement piece, and I love it. The color isn't as gold as it appears online which I'm happy about. I think it is a quality piece for the price.

    Read More
    plmc1 April 26, 2015
  • Pretty but high maintainence
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. The only issue I have is that it sheds like crazy. I have it the the dining room so just the chairs being moved on the rug creates a lot of shedding. Frequent vacuuming needed.

    Read More
    Teresa K. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful but falls apart omce you vacuum it. Literally mu vacuum filled up from one time with grey fibers which made us worry about our grand babies layi g on it. I wonder if its defective since this isnt normal.

    Read More
    kelly December 26, 2014
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's in my foyer, first thing you see! The color was a little off from the website, but it actually worked for me. The rug is brown. It sheds between vacuuming. I do not have an issue with this, some may. The rug is gorgeous and worth it! Would order again!

    Read More
    chacha728 February 1, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and thick..it does shed quite a bit. It wasn't as beautiful as I expected, but it is pretty and a good buy for the money. The color is much as pictured ..a light gold background with black spots. The spots, however are a little larger than I expected, ( they looked smaller in the picture). All and all I am satisfied with it. This is the 3rd rug purchased from Overstock. They have all been great quality rugs.

    Read More
    tlp8552 December 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelli G. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links