Sale Starts at $41.64

Save $138.36 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had the hardest time finding the perfect rug for my kitchen. This one looks awesome. Goes with anything. It’s less busy than what it looks. And it’s very well made and doesn’t slide around.

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What others have written about the background color is true -- it's got sort of a grey wash to it, so the overall effect is of a more muted color palate than the photo online suggests. But the red gives it some vibrancy, and it is a lovely rug. There aren't a lot of 6x6 rugs either. We were happy to find this one and satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1335210 October 5, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is very nice. Two reasons I gave it four stars instead of five... 1. The background color is darker than appears online (more tan than ivory), 2. when it is swept, a lot of "fuzz" comes up. I would recommend sweeping with a bagless carpet sweeper.

    Read More
    summur September 22, 2017
  • NOT ivory. Background is dark.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine. Very thick pile. Interesting, modern print. But the background is NOT ivory. It is much darker, more like light brown. And, I bought 2 sizes with the exact same description, so I thought they would match, and they don't. Same family I suppose. The labels have the same #s and descriptions. I'm keeping them both but the 8x10 is definitely darker and thicker. See 2 photos; the darker is the 8x10, the lighter is 4x6.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 19, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the square version of this rug and it is fabulous! I have it under my breakfast area table and chairs. Very pretty colors, nice weight to the rug and really easy top clean with just my carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    Kris M. June 23, 2017
  • Class home addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rugs. Nice vibrant colors without being too bright.. I ordered 3 and one was not tufted correctly. Overstock was very responsive and replaced it quickly and without question. They vacuum nicely on light suction. You will need a non-skid pad for underneath.

    Read More
    Lesley J. April 24, 2017
  • L Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    I got my rugs very quickly. They are just beautiful. Actually better than I thought they would be. The colors are exactly like the picture and match my front hall and back hallway. I would highly recommend them. I would buy them again. If I had to say one negative thing about them, is that they came rolled up and I had to roll them the other way for a day so that the edges didn't roll up. But it was no big deal.

    Read More
    Lorrie T. April 20, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thickness I was anticipating w/o the shag. Muted colors that could be matched up anyway. The red definitely easily picked up with other pieces.

    Read More
    Sara M. March 3, 2016
  • New Zealand Wool Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking living room carpet. So many colors to match up to. Makes it easy to form your comfort area. Very thick too. Will require a couple of good vacuums with the sweeper brush to collect some loose fibers. Best to use a machine without a bag. It will fill up a couple of times. Not to worry, still fabulous.

    Read More
    gmanlongisland February 20, 2016
  • A LITTLE SPRING
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for a spot in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Maria G. February 18, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose we wanted it for at a very fair price. It sheds a bit but that will no doubt stop at some point.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 10, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I can use this in my foyer or my eat in kitchen. Slightly more blue than blue greens but will still work with either colors pretty true. Slightly brighter. Very soft cut pile style rug. Soft to walk on. Well made.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 2, 2016
  • Love this little rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for a spot in the family room. Nice muted colors but not dull. We have two dogs and I was a little concerned about the light background but it stays clean.

    Read More
    Beth V. September 12, 2015
  • lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not very much shedding. The Quality is okay. Colors are vibrant and pretty.

    Read More
    Delores M. September 1, 2015
  • Great rug! Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and looks just like displayed online. Tremendous quality for the price. Thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Sherry November 11, 2014
  • Beautiful and Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for along time for a rug for our living room, and debated many options. This rug was wonderful- budget friendly, soft, and had multiple colors to help aid in our decorating desires. It does shed quite a bit, but so do most wool rugs, so we just vacuum frequently and hope that it will slow down after it settles in. I wish it came in a little bit larger size, but it works!

    Read More
    FamofSix October 5, 2014
  • Bright and Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carpet for the sunroom in our Lake House. The construction and quality is excellent. The colors are more muted, but still cheery and whimsical, not at all busy or gaudy. I have not noticed any shedding over and above what would be typical from a wool carpet. It is soft and inviting. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    klsykathy June 20, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, color was exactly what I needed to match my bedroom accessories.

    Read More
    charlotte05 April 5, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for m master bath. The color is vibrant but not over stated, really thick, well made and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    joanw13 February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee G. March 14, 2017