Today: $117.99

MSRP: $423.99

Save $306.00 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Golden Vine Grey New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but pills
    Verified Purchase

    Not for anyone with cats. Ours loves the texture and it pills easily but a beautiful rug. Colors are exactly as shown

    Read More
    chrisylas December 27, 2016
  • Perfect match for the runner.
    Verified Purchase

    As with the runner I bought it's a little lighter than I thought it would be but good quality & I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Kim W. February 21, 2016
  • Another for my suite of these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally have a full set, and am very happy with this product and the line it comes from. Thick, soft, hardy, stain resistant, beautiful colors, add a great contemporary note to a cottage decor.

    Read More
    fbking April 8, 2015
  • D.H.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go in my living room. I bought it to go with a painting I ordered from Overstock. It did not disappoint! It matches just beautifully! It is a very light grey and just looks beautiful on my wood floors!

    Read More
    Deana H. February 25, 2015
  • easy to decorate around.
    Verified Purchase

    have it in my newly remodled master bedroom which I don't even have my bedding picked out yet, but this rug can easily be docorated around since it has blue, black, grey and yellow features. (acutally the large color field is discribed as gray but can pass for blue also. very nice rug.

    Read More
    oldchristineu April 24, 2012
  • Handmade Soho Golden Vine Grey New Zealand Wool Ru
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug was to be grey as it was listed under grey but it is beige. Even though I am not a beige girl the carpet was so nice I kept it.

    Read More
    exb7 November 10, 2011
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug was delivered this afternoon and it is going to be perfect in our baby girl's nursery (we're decorating in gray and yellow). The quality is really impressive for such a low price - the rug is plush and the backing is nice and thick. I couldn't have asked for anything better given how inexpensive it was.

    Read More
    smiller7707 January 4, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as it appears in picture. Thick, soft and just as I hoped. I put it in my bedroom and just as another reviewer wrote, it's nice and soft to step on in the morning. The design is "just enough", it's there but not overwhelming. I love it.

    Read More
    arnella December 22, 2010
  • Fresh and Modern Looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find in a local store. Very pretty and fresh looking. Add some colors to my bedroom. It shreds a little bit.

    Read More
    qiuling December 14, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality and the price is very good. I have had it for a couple months now and I can tell already that it will hold up for years. It looks exactly like the picture and is very attractive. I have it next to my bed and it feels good on bare feet when I get up in the morning.

    Read More
    nomoreshopping April 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emanual February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links