Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.04

MSRP: $720.99

Save $560.95 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Flower Power Ivory/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I 💛 my new rug! It is exactly what I had hoped for. It adds that final touch to my retro inspired design. Could not be happier. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    Yvonne Y. June 20, 2016
  • BeautifulI colors that really brightened the room
    Verified Purchase

    BeautifulI colors that really brightened the room

    Read More
    d nicole james h. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the guest room. Subtle colors with a great print.

    Read More
    lesswims October 1, 2015
  • Sahara007
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, fun, happy rug. Great quality!

    Read More
    sahara007 August 25, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug. I just hope the shedding ends soon, but it's to be expected with wool

    Read More
    Marcia L. June 23, 2015
  • Online representation is spot-on!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug. The colors look exactly as they do online. It's a beautiful accent piece to my grey and lime green living room. Yes, it sheds but all wool rugs shed. Vacuums up nicely and the quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    angela0168 March 31, 2015
  • stunning entrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My cleaning lady loves it. My husband even noticed it in the hall....and he doesn't notice much.

    Read More
    bettyis2 April 1, 2014
  • It makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    If you are considering buying this rug, you are likely concerned about making such a big statement and whether the rug will fit in with your décor. These are legitimate concerns. The flowers are huge, and the colors are unusual. The largest flower, if shown completely, would measure 64" across. However, you only get half of each of those flowers. The largest full flower is 32" across. I didn't expect the flowers to be this large, but their size doesn't disturb me. The rug is vibrant, beautiful, thick, and cushiony. I am not using a pad with it. I saw the rug for more than twice Overstock's price elsewhere. My rug stands alone in the center of a room, with no furniture on it. Regarding the colors, the magenta is perhaps more prominent than it seems in the picture. The colors are all brighter than they seem in the picture. The green is grassy. The gray and beige colors are very pleasing. The rug came sealed in two plastic bags, one inside the other. The plastic of the outside bag was very heavy. Delivery was extremely fast. I have had the rug for less than one day. It is laying flat already. The black sections (which are very black) will collect lint -- particularly from the white parts, but I don't expect that vacuuming will be needed every day. If you buy one of the large sizes, you won't want to be returning it, so consider carefully. I am very happy. I wanted to make a very bold statement in a room with most of the rug's colors and no patterns to confuse the eye. The quality of this rug is exceptional. The value is extraordinary. Just be prepared for it to make a really big statement.

    Read More
    pallyville January 31, 2014
  • Floral pattern placement is exactly as picture sh
    Verified Purchase

    Kids first comment was "flower power" & "it looks kinda girly". Well, it could if that's the look you want or accessorize differently & it has a fresh, vibrant & GR8 pop of color to a room. I tend to like the design styles featured in Restoration Hardware - Pottery Barn mixing old & new elements . Haven't noticed a lot of shedding however, it's position in the room has little foot traffic. We love this rug!

    Read More
    hiltop63 April 2, 2013
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our foyer and the same in a different size in the study. They add a fun pop of color to the areas. Very pleased with purchases. They do shed as do any wool rugs. Not noticeable but when you vacuum it does fill the canister but again this is normal with any wool rug I have owned. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tkp2000 March 5, 2013
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good but it was to small for the room so I had to exchange it. There was more deep pink than I thought.

    Read More
    seajule January 14, 2013
  • Picture Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a gray microfiber couch with a tufted back. I had a green chair that I really didn't want to part with, so I wanted to try and find a way to marry the two. This carpet was perfect! I was a little worried that the gray in the carpet wouldn't match the couch, but it was perfect. The gray is a very true gray. The orange and magenta are the perfect pops of color to brighten up any room. The carpet has inspired the direction of my decor and I'm looking forward to the completion of my living room. My husband and I both are extremely happy with our purchase and are glad we didn't let our fears of buying off the internet hinder us from this purchase. If you are comtemplating buying this rug, comtemplate no more! Go for it; you'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    jenwin17 January 10, 2013
  • What a alot of bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug-it's for my laundry room, but would put it anywhere in the house!

    Read More
    macfamy October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than expected, the colors are bright and it is a very thick pile.

    Read More
    lindy308 October 4, 2012
  • Makes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    It is kid of scary to order something like this online, but the description, design and color per spot on. When I put it in place I was instantly in love. It is a beautiful rug and goes fantastic w/ the two eggplant leather chairs that I also bought at Overstock.com. Can't say enough how much I love the rug!

    Read More
    kaari April 18, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted. Fun colors, excellent quality!

    Read More
    sanguinelady March 16, 2012
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    overall all purchases from overstock have been very successful.

    Read More
    mel18108 October 6, 2011
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great, fun, colorful rug! My husband and I love this rug. It adds so much life and color to our living room, which is more understated and modern. Be warned, however, that this is a wool rug so therefore it sheds - a lot! I have to vaccuum it every 3 days or else it looks terribly messy. Otherwise, a great purchase.

    Read More
    NYKER September 20, 2011
  • Love the flower rug...but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our living room. The price was XXXX $ when I purchased it. It laid flat in less than a day. Great colors and quality. The only negative about this rug is that it sheds a lot. The shedding has gone down a little bit since I bought it two months ago. Having said that once you vacuum it looks splendid. Anyone who is intending to purchase it may want to think about the amount of traffic that this rug would get. High traffic areas you will have to vacuum it almost everyday and this could be partly because I don't own a fancy vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    himice September 13, 2011
  • This rug is as beautiful as it looks online!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered something like this online before so I was a little nervous. When the rug arrived and I rolled it out it was just what I was expecting in quality and color. My dogs loved it too! They rolled around on it all day scratching their backs and napping. Vacuums up really well. After 2 months of having the rug I'm still just as pleased with it!

    Read More
    smileybooliz September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links