Today $420.11

MSRP: $1,567.99

Save $1,147.88 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Ellipses Modern Abstract Beige Wool Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Geometric artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a fabulous design. If you want a knockout rug for your living room, this is it. I looked long and hard at the many rugs on Overstock and purchased this and another great rug for our living dining area. Both turned out great. This rug with its cut pile and thick wool is lovely. Great design. Like having an artwork on the floor.

    Read More
    Sarah R. April 23, 2017
  • love the subtle colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, with muted colors and a great design. Good quality that should last for years of normal use.

    Read More
    bruce93051 December 29, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Does not clean up well when you cat spits up

    Read More
    Thomas D. October 22, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this rug and did not have high traffic over it, so for that reason, i can say that i like it very much.

    Read More
    Larissa M. August 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a rug that would compliment my dark hardwood floors and light furniture. This rug is plush and a gorgeous light beige and modern looking with the geometric circles. Excellent price and quality. I almost bought another rug, twice as much but it was out of stock until Aug, so glad because this one is so much better!

    Read More
    sue July 25, 2015
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Ellipses Beige New Zealand Wool Rug is great. Colors, quality and price are all excellent. I'm very pleased. The only problem is my cat loves the rug too!

    Read More
    rachelkardos February 10, 2011
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for excellent price with super fast shipping!

    Read More
    idziegrzesprzezwies October 13, 2010
  • Lovin' It!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed with this purchase. My wife loves this rug. She can't stop staring at it...and saying "It's beautiful..it's beautiful...it's beautiful". We made the right decision in purchasing this rug for our diningroom. The rug looks exactly like the picture. It's a little light for the diningroom but hey...my wife says she will clean up every spill and vaacum every crumb. This rug is perfect. It compliments our open floor plan and furniture. Plus it arrived quickly, we purchased it late Sunday evening and it arrived Tuesday evening.

    Read More
    gary1181 September 14, 2010
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my new living room. The beige background is a little lighter than the pictures on the internet, but it's a standard beige and works well with my brown and dark cream sofa. Soft underfoot and so far loving this purchase.

    Read More
    gromitfan April 15, 2010
  • Really Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on Sunday and it was here by Tuesday morning. It was unwrapped immediately...what a wonderful compliment to my dining room. The colors are really nice and as described. Thanks Overstock for another gr8 bargain...this exact rug was priced elsewhere for almost three times more!!

    Read More
    1gr8bargainhunter February 23, 2010
  • So Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my carpet. I am beyond impressed. Product shipment 3 days from time I placed the order. The quality of he carpet is excellent. The color was almost exact to what is shown on the website.

    Read More
    jd8418 July 16, 2009
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the overall quality of this rug. Just like the picture as far as colors. The rug was shipped very fast. I rec'd it on only a couple of days.

    Read More
    sabrina62 June 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amar K. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links