| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $404.99

MSRP: $1,567.99

Save $1,163.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Daisy Gold New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Sheds a bit at first but great quality. Came quickly and in good shape.

    Read More
    Toni L. November 19, 2015
  • thick and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful.pic doesnt do justice.colors bit subdued but still beautiful.

    Read More
    gotri June 22, 2015
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick, soft and beautiful. It sheds a bit but is my 5th wool rug (the others not from Overstock) and I know it will stop eventually...

    Read More
    avadore1 June 6, 2013
  • This wool rug is fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug. After searching through pages of wool area rugs, when I saw this and thought it would be perfect against chair fabric I was having a difficult time finding the right area rug for. I was so thrilled to discover my instincts were correct. The color is beautiful, the quality is excellent, with just enough whimsy and brightness to add a smile to the room. Very little shedding so far. This is my third wool rug purchase from Overstock from this manufacturer... all have been excellent quality.... I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    topartgecko February 24, 2013
  • Update on rug - Bad shedder

    My first review of the carpet was that it looked clean and nice, etc. Since having it for about 10 months now, and having vacuumed it due to shedding since the get-go I am about to throw it away, literally. It SHEDS like nothing I've ever seen before! I can vacuum it daily or more and it still sheds. And when it does, it makes the rug look gray, dingy and filthy bcause the fibers clump together and then sit in globs on the surface of the carpet. I can vacuum it clean and later after the kids have crawled or played on the rug for just a minute, the rug will have shedded again, looking horrible. Seriously, I don't know how this rug is not yet bald. This is the worst rug I have ever purchased and I am afraid to open up the other wool rug I purchased from O. For those of you considering buying this rug, I would avoid this particular rug like the plague, unless you like carpet fuzz everywhere.

    Read More
    shopper10109 April 27, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    First time online rug buyer and I love it (minus the shedding). The big pattern is very suttle yet added so much life to my living room. Although I have other textures and patters it just seems to flow and blend very well. The only thing I don't like is the shedding. I hope that at some point it stops because I really would like the round rug for my bedroom.

    Read More
    kleshon October 1, 2011
  • Sheds a lot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about ten months now. I have owned wool rugs in the past so I was expecting shedding. I vacuum almost every day and still after all of this time my rug is still shedding a lot. I wanted to give this rug five stars, it is soft and plush and I love how it looks in my living room. Because of the continued shedding I give it four stars.

    Read More
    olive9 July 4, 2011
  • great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. it is soft. only problem is that the colors are not what they appear to be. not as gold or orange as you would think. it is more beige than anything.

    Read More
    jamesjewel April 19, 2011
  • Great rug so far!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. We haven't actually lived with the rug, yet, because our new flooring is still being installed. The rug is beautiful, though! Very thick and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    mnemw October 14, 2010
  • Brightened the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brightened my somewhat dark living room. I have lots of dark Oriental carpets with intricate patterns. This modern, but under-stated rug brings the room together. The rug is fairly thick and seems well made. I've vacuumed it once and it didn't come apart or anything. It feels nice under your feet. I agree that it looks lighter in person than in the picture, and that's good. I have honey-colored bamboo floors, and this looks great with them. Dimensions were perfect for me. Bottom line: this is a good quality, nice looking rug that happens to look great with my decor.

    Read More
    tzgv September 23, 2010
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lighter than the picture. The beige is not as orangy looking at the picture and is more of a medium beige. However, I LOVE the colors! It is soft and very modern. We have had lots of compliments. Great price too.

    Read More
    rednaz July 28, 2010
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this rug for our new house. I absolutely love it! the design is beautiful and the rug is top quality. No bad smells, not a lot of shedding either. So happy I have this rug!

    Read More
    nyspanky July 5, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I bought a rug unseen (i.e. online) but it is a great success! The picture is pretty much what you get color-wise. The rug is soft, thick, easy to clean and has gorgeous colors. A stellar bargain as well! I will buy the matching runner when it is in stock again (hopefully it will be soon!).

    Read More
    sarah4red April 2, 2010
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is pretty much what it looks like in person. the one thing you can't tell from pictures is what the rug will feel like and the thickness of it. this rug is nice and thick and feels soft on your feet. i was very pleased with the product that came to my door and would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    jookie63 September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links