Sale $253.59

MSRP: $1,152.00

Save $898.41 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug. It's in my spare bedroom. The color is pretty. The only thing I don't like is that it sheds a lot. It's not that big of a deal because I rarely go in that room.

    Read More
    dottie13 October 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick and soft. It sheds some, but no where near as bad as some of my wool rugs. For me, the color is perfect. The color is a blue/green gray, but very much gray. We love it!

    Read More
    Ellie D. May 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had nice texture and a very soft, cushioned feel. It is slightly blue but still had a grey-ish tint to it, depending on the lighting. The room I have it in had lots of natural light, which makes it appear more grey during the day time. The white embellishments add an extra quality element which worked perfect in my dining room.

    Read More
    Patrick L. November 4, 2015
  • Quality is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent, it is a very high pile rug and exudes elegance. The color is not the grey you see on the screen, it is a pale blue color and the cream is a deep cream color. It is very Ivory. But it makes a statement in the room

    Read More
    savyshopper022 July 18, 2015
  • Won't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but after having it for 3 months and countless vacuums, it is still shedding everywhere. There is constantly fuzz all over my black couch that sits on top of the rug. Anything that touches the rug gets covered in fuzz. :(

    Read More
    nicole g. April 21, 2015
  • This rug is BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    While I was impressed with the quality of the rug and the speed in which it came, I was so disappointed to see that it is actually a pale blue color and NOT grey. I bought this for my daughter's nursery and don't have the energy to return it at this point. This was my first Overstock.com purchase and wish I would have known that the color was so off.

    Read More
    Brooke C. February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug but it sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality and is true to the picture but I will warn that the gray color is very light as is the whole rug so it does show dirt. It also sheds a lot so you will need to vacuum it often but all in all this is a really nice rug.

    Read More
    mikayla29 September 19, 2014
  • beautiful, tends toward grey-blue, soft, sheds
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug; but, know that it has blue tones that don't really come through in the photos. I still consider it grey; but, think grey/blue. It does shed; but, I haven't found it excessive. The white pattern is slightly higher than the rest of the grey area. It's very soft, not scratchy. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    sylente August 8, 2014
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the fact that it's wool and constantly coming apart....I do love it.

    Read More
    lisa98lisa June 18, 2014
  • Great rug and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug especially for the price! As with all wool rugs it does shed but does not look shabby. The white is raised and it makes it a little difficult to vaccum over it. Overall a beautiful rug and a great value.

    Read More
    elindberg May 28, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! The size and color are perfect for our newly renovated space.

    Read More
    pren6 May 18, 2013
  • sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy this rug again !!!!sheds like crazy!!!! what a waste of my money ;-(

    Read More
    mamyszka August 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous but sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this plush rug but it sheds like crazy. I constantly have to vacuum it.

    Read More
    audreyk26 August 18, 2012
  • great quality, but beware of color and shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug, very plush and well made. However, it sheds a lot, and (for the one I received) was very blue in tone, compared to the image which shows a more slate like grey.

    Read More
    mamaofellis August 7, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I should have listen to the other reviewers on the color issue. Yes the rug is way more blue that pic looks (Go on XXXXXXX and look up the same rug and you will see a better pic and description of color) It does however have grey hints and still looks good in my room and Im happy with the purchase overall. The quality is good nice plush rug feels good on your feet. The pattern is beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    andrakat February 26, 2012