Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $149.24

MSRP: $648.99

Save $499.75 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the middle of the bathroom.

    Read More
    michele d. May 16, 2017
  • Great rug, color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's such a beautiful rug, but the grey is not grey (like most reviews say), it's a light blue. I still kept it as I just love the design and quality!

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 3, 2017
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    And while I love it, the color is just slightly different than the picture, more blue-grey than grey-grey, and it is shedding. I assume it will stop shedding eventually, but it has shed quite a bit since I received it. But it is thick and lovely to walk on - I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser962380 February 15, 2017
  • Dirt magnet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked very nice, and felt thick and soft. However, after a short time, the white design was very dirty looking. This was used in a second floor room with only light to moderate wear, no pets or kids. It was to the point that it would not ever come clean, and so has been replaced.

    Read More
    ada p. January 19, 2016
  • beautiful, but sheds ALOT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our nursery but will be returning because it sheds so much. I first noticed the shedding when I sat down on it wearing black pants, and it was impossible to get all the wool off of my pants. We have hard wood floors so I checked the floors and noticed that the wool was everywhere even in the crevices under our changing table. I realized that it was causing our whole family to have allergies including my newborn. Very sad to return it since it is a very beautiful rug and looks great in a nursery. However, didnt think it was worth it for our babies health.

    Read More
    Chanel K. December 14, 2015
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It does shed

    Read More
    Margaret V. December 13, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. Very thick and lovely!

    Read More
    Karen D. December 8, 2015
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good thickness and quality. Color is not grey though. More like a pale light blue which I love anyway. Only issue was I had to trim enough of the ivory threads that were sticking out.

    Read More
    Diana L. December 3, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful only it's already getting a bit dirty. I placed it under my glass top with iron legs dining table and it looks wonderful. The glass allows us to see the rug completely. But "someone" dropped a little something on the edge of the rug already. I wish rugs were resistant to silly accidents.

    Read More
    betsnycity October 24, 2015
  • Highest Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several high end rugs and this is by far the best I have ever had. It is thick, plush, vacuums up extremely nice.

    Read More
    Katherina C. August 25, 2015
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and wearing well.

    Read More
    Margaret E R. February 19, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty rug and it does look different than in picture. For one the pattern and the entire rug is small in the photo, but in real life the pattern is more pronounced. This rug is definitely light blue not grey as described. I already had some blue-treys so we decided to keep it. Other then the color expectation, the rug is perfect. Well made.

    Read More
    monchichiy January 29, 2015
  • AlexNYC
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality product.

    Read More
    AL January 10, 2015
  • NEVER STOPS SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    It's been two years and this rug never stopped shedding like crazy. Vacuumed not only the rug constantly but the kids clothes as well. I love the pattern but not worth the headache and time spent vacuuming (without the beater brush). Needless to say the rug is in storage. A couple of things I have learned (just from researching), if it sheds past 6 months will regular gentle vacuuming, then it is a quality issue (not normal wool shedding), and it can also have to do with the fibers being a “staple” fiber (shorter) rather than a “continuous filament” fiber. The shorter ones shed more. If you rug still has the manufacturer’s tag still attached, you can probably find out which it is…it will have initials such as CF, BCF, CFN it is continuous filament (the good kind). THIS IS THE BAD KIND. There is also no manufacturer's warranty on it so you have no recourse if the return period is past.

    Read More
    occasionaloshopper July 27, 2014
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this rug and I was a bit skeptical however after receiving it and placing it in our foyer we have gotten quite a few compliments on it. It serves its purpose and looks nice on our hardwood floors. For the price it was a good buy!

    Read More
    emsarah23 October 31, 2013
  • Love it, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but I wish it was actually grey (not blue)! Despite the color, we decided to keep it and use in another room since we liked the design. Seems to be of good quality and feels soft.

    Read More
    amberlyuf July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful *BLUE-grey* Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality rug. Excellent value. Beware, the rug is **blue-grey** and not grey as listed. I will unfortunately be returning it.

    Read More
    virginiamom2005 June 14, 2013
  • Nice rug-wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug -only problem is it's not gray. The color is actually a light blue or blue green. It's going back-too bad because the quality was pretty phenomenal for the price!

    Read More
    leonar2 June 11, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It was actually thicker/plusher than I was expecting which I wasn't sure I wanted since it is going under a round table. But it is working and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    spectoka April 5, 2013
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and works perfect under my round table with 4 chairs. It fits very well with my decor and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    janiez1 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links