Today: $75.61

MSRP: $270.99

Save $195.38 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not grey, but a lovely shade of very light aqua. I wanted grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser764511 January 5, 2017
  • Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug but the color was not as described, it was more green than gray had to return

    Read More
    143brenda January 10, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This filled the requirements I needed. Size, material, price. Th color is NOT as gray as pictured. And the ivory NOT as white. As others noted, it has more green to blue tones. The room my rug is in has a very light green tone to the paint color and brings out more sage in this rug. I could see if your room has more blue tones, that would come out. If you are looking for a true gray, this is not it. The rug has been shedding slightly. It is not as tight a weave as some higher priced rugs, so it is expected and I hope will not continue. Over all works for me at the price point and area I needed the rug.

    Read More
    hillshop September 28, 2013
  • Great Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this runner as soon as I saw it & am so glad I ordered two! Both look so rich in each of my hallways, they add a lot to the area.

    Read More
    dordev August 28, 2012
  • love, love LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was more green-grey and ivory, but it worked perfectly with my bedroom! It does shed, so don't kneel or sit on it with black pants, but it makes up for that in the thickness. Great buy overall!

    Read More
    acs3b August 22, 2012
  • Picture fooled me
    Verified Purchase

    I was beyond excited when I ordered this rug. I was in love with the color and pattern. However, when my runner arrived, the rug was more of a bluish gray than the warm gray that is pictured. And, the pattern of the medallions DOES NOT extend to the corners as pictured. One medallion in the middle with two half medallions and NOTHING in the corners. It ALMOST makes the scale of the rug look silly. However, this rug is beyond soft and cushy and feels so wonderful that I had to keep it. If it were going in a main room instead of our hallway, I would have sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    camr10 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Soho rug in my foyer. It is wool, so it does shed, but I've never had a wool rug that didn't. It is very plush, but the door still opens over it just fine. It is a beautiful grey/blue color and the medalions are raised off-white.

    Read More
    savera July 12, 2012
  • Great rug, but not gray
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, use it as a runner in our master bathroom. The color is a little off. It does have a suttle hint of green to it. more like a soft green, rather than gray. great quality, etc. would order again.

    Read More
    tguercio July 10, 2012
  • thick, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The white on grey is a pretty color combination that can be used in many rooms. I have two of these rugs in my bedroom and it has a "romantic" feeling to it and brightens it up since the color are light. Very well made. After owning for 2 months, I still have some shedding if it hasn't been vacuumed in a week or so, but you can't see the shedding when looking at it...it just sticks to certain types of material/clothing if dropped or lying on it.

    Read More
    ptbmom February 11, 2012
  • Greenish
    Verified Purchase

    please be aware that the color is a bit of a greenish gray color, which is ok with me, but may not be for all buyers

    Read More
    cyndia00 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links