Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $88.67

MSRP: $360.99

Save $272.32 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory N. Z. Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not grey at all!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so disappointed in this runner, although I read the reviews that all said it wasn't really grey I loved the pattern so much that I wanted to try for myself. Unfortunately I have to send back, it's not even close to grey- it's greenish/blue. And the ivory looks dirty- so disappointed!! On a positive note, the carpet is very thick.

    Read More
    EMRE N. July 25, 2017
  • Nice rug sheds a bit
    Verified Purchase

    This was in our bathroom and it always felt nice underfoot. I was pleased as soon as it arrived but it did shed a bit for the 3 years we had it ( then remodeled so we gave it away. All in all pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret D. June 25, 2017
  • Definitely blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not gray but more a baby blue. Sheds like most rugs do and shows my animals' wear and tear but otherwise a pretty rug. I love the pattern.

    Read More
    Designer Sarah April 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. 5 years max.

    Read More
    mika March 4, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. True to photo.

    Read More
    Chastity R. July 17, 2016
  • rug fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coloring but the pile was too high and continued to shed a year after we had the rug. Also, it was easily stained and was very hard to clean. Overall not happy with this rug

    Read More
    12345katie August 11, 2015
  • This rug is not grey - it is most certainly blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed to get this rug and realize it is actually blue, not grey as described.

    Read More
    Emily F. February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these rugs. We have the matching large living room rug and this rug runs on our upper level down the hall. It gets more traffic so it appears to be dirty more often. Nothing a vacuum can't fix. More blue than the picture shows. The white does get a off-white look to it with the wear it gets. Overall we love the rug and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    neurug July 17, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying having this rug in my house. It would best be used in a hallway or living room. I have mine in front of my door, but the rug is thick so the door cannot swing out over the rug. I have to keep it several feet back from the door to be able to open it. But I have it in that front hall area and it looks fine. Looks quite durable and I was happy with the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    aerosebrough May 20, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! The quality is exactly what I thought a wool rug should be. It is thick and beautiful The ivory color is a little darker than the picture, but still a nice color and matches my bedding perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    tgmi February 1, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds initially but that is normal for these kinds of rugs. It' s a great pattern. I would say the color is blue with a very little bit of green in it.

    Read More
    maddie906 December 8, 2013
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase! This rug looks great and is true to the picture!

    Read More
    blondi213 November 16, 2013
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. In my space it looks more blue then grey but this doesn't detract from the overall quality. I am very pleased with the carpet. I pre measured for our downstairs hallway and when I got it home it just wasn't quite right in the space, but both my husband and I loved the rug so much we found a new home for it. It's thick and plush under foot and has a very end look. This is the 2nd rug we've purchased and continue to be pleased with the quality of the product, timing of delivery, and overall purchasing experience.

    Read More
    cidinny April 17, 2013
  • Smokey Blue Hue
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug for my master closet. I was wanting something gray and white to compliment my master bath. This rug works well in my space even though it is more of a smokey blue rather than true gray. The quality is great and the pattern is well defined. If you are ok with having a blue hue then you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    fashionistaforward March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in our master bath. It's a great feeling rug under foot and the color is very pretty. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    shan135 February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a runner for our newly remoldeled bathroon and this fit the bill beautifully !!

    Read More
    cairngirl August 15, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet runner is beautiful! Much better quality than expected! It is more of a soft light blue than grey but it ended up fine.

    Read More
    dbbe July 21, 2012
  • quality is nice but color is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this rug 3 stars because of my expectations but it deserves higher if you like the muted colors. The picture made me think the rug would be much more vibrant in person but it is a very muted greenish gray with a very cream pattern. The colors are so muted that it looks old and used in my opinion (but I like bright and modern looks). The rug is made very well, especially for the price and is very plush and comfortable to walk on. I think it would be a gorgeous rug if the colors were different. I am returning solely based on coloring but I would recommend getting if you like a more neutral look.

    Read More
    whitneycole June 26, 2012
  • Loved the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect in every way and looked far more expensive than it was. Unfortunately, I had painted the walls gray before it arrived and it was just a very poor match so sadly I had to return it. I should have known better as grays are so varied. It would look great with any color OR paint after it arrives for a perfect match. I have nevre been disappointed with any of my many Overstock purchases!

    Read More
    1221kah June 6, 2012
  • Color NOT as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the grey/ivory color as described on site. It is more of a greyed sage/turquoise color. Just be aware of that. It IS a beautiful rug and great quality for the price but it is not grey.

    Read More
    lesliebl June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links