Sale: $70.57

MSRP: $346.99

Save $276.42 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory N. Z. Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and the grays are light and lovely

    Read More
    diannescheck April 5, 2017
  • Really pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is soft and looks elegant in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser915045 April 5, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, rich with detail. Adds life to the room. Love it!

    Read More
    4memphisbelle July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and excellent quality. Great price too!

    Read More
    Belkis December 9, 2015
  • Nice Rug, but color is Sage, not grey
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but color was more of a sage than gray. I made it work because it was more of a hassle to re-pack the rug in the small wrapping to try to return than it was worth. Nice, but sage, so if you are wanting gray I would look at another option. The beige is correct in it.

    Read More
    aschmitt2 October 5, 2015
  • It's blue...
    Verified Purchase

    They need to change the description officially on this site, it's completely misleading. This rug is light blue, not gray.

    Read More
    Caroline C. April 11, 2015
  • Not Grey!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really need to trust the reviews of others more. I loved the pattern on this rug and bought it for that reason. It is plush and luxurious. However, it definitely appears to be a dusky light blue rather than the neutral pale grey I was looking for. Someone else mentioned that, and I chose to hope it wasn't true. It is true. Great rug, but going back.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 8, 2015
  • Safavieh Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory

    I love this rug, it is every thing I expected & hoped it would be , soft, thick, & looks oh so expensive,. I can see how some would say it looks blue or green & not a true grey but it is grey enough for me . My walls are light sea foam green so it looks perfect. When I first opened it I thought it look like a light blue but as I unrolled it & laid it down, I fell in love with it. I say go for it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    lyndielu October 29, 2014
  • COLOR IS GREEN, NOT BLUE/GRAY.
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED TWO OF THESE RUGS FOR MY KITCHEN- 14' RUNNER AND 3X5 FOR DOORWAY. SINCE THE COLOR IS MORE GREEN, THAN BLUE/GRAY, I WILL KEEP BUT EXCHANGE THE SMALLER RUG FOR A6' RUNNER. O.COM SHOULD BE A BIT MORE DESCRIPTIVE ABOUT THE COLORS AND ACCURACY OF PHOTOS FOR CUSTOMERS. THE RUG I RECEIVED IS NOT AT ALL THE SAME COLOR AS THE ONE PICTURED, THUS I GAVE ONLY 4STARS. QUALITY IS THERE, BIT PRICEY COMPARED TO SOME OF THE OTHER RUGS.

    Read More
    luvs2decorate August 7, 2014
  • Color is more green than grey; carpet sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the carpet is more of a blueish green than grey. I ended up keeping it because, although it wasn't the color I anticipated, it looked okay in my room. The quality of this rug is below average. My cat likes to scratch at my rugs. Of the three rugs in my apartment, this is the only one that sheds in bulk. So much, that I can't keep my apartment clean. After owning this rug for a little over a year, I've finally accepted that it was a bad purchase and I'm tossing it out. I would not recommend this rug t to anyone looking for a grey carpet, anyone who ones a pet, and anyone who wants to put it in a high foot traffic area.

    Read More
    accidentalgenius January 2, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked use when it came, it pulled up tons of fuze...

    Read More
    cake18 June 15, 2013
  • This is a lovely, subtle carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug for my husband's office. The colors are predominately grey and white. I was going to go with a more dramatic geometric carpet, then I spotted this carpet on O.com. The colors are a lovely blue/grey and white design. The white is raised. The look is beautiful.

    Read More
    joanlakeworth April 25, 2013
  • TERRIBLE SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS rug is beautiful to the eye but sheds more than anything I hav ever seen. We have hardwoods and I have had to sweep 3 times aday to keep up with the constant shedding. I have vaccumed it numerous times and it will not help, only makes it worse. I do not recommend spending your money on this rug.

    Read More
    clp1053 April 14, 2013
  • **please note!!** This Rug is not Grey.
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the Quality however, the color is not "Grey". it is more like " Light Blue". loved the designed but we ended up return this product because of the color.

    Read More
    madochinh March 29, 2013
  • NOT GREY
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a GREY rug, for some reason I did not even think to look at the reviews. But the rug came, and it's definitely more BLUE than GREY. Luckily my colors are pretty neutral to begin wtih, but just disappointed it's not what I expected.

    Read More
    tatitot12 March 20, 2013
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fairly thick, which I didn't expect. The white circle areas are raised above the blue-gray, which I didn't like. It is a thicker rug then expected. We ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    girldaisy March 19, 2013
  • Love the rug hate the stains
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great quality. I purchased this rug to use in the master bath while trying to sell our house. When the rug showed up I opened it, looked at it to make sure it was what I wanted, rolled it back up and put it in a spare room until we were ready to have the realtors come. I tossed the packing and later realized in the dimmer light of the entry I did not notice the stains all over one end of the rug. Very disappointed about that. So the quality of the product is great. But who wants to spend money to get a very stained rug. Our bathroom has great natural light, there is no hiding the stains. Here I was "saving the rug" in an out of way place to make sure it would look totally fresh and clean for trying to sell the house. All along it was stained!

    Read More
    sherry32 March 3, 2013
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    My living room has dark espresso wood floors, light grey walls, grey leather furniture and lots of natural light. This rug DOES have a slight blue tint in it, but it actually works in my room. The thing to remember is that it's not going to matter much unless you're placing this in a dark under dim yellow lights. In natural light or bright fluorescent lights, this rug will show the grey tones. Very plush, I believe thicker than what the product info claims. I have not had any issues with the rug shedding and I have a cat who is not de-clawed AND dark wood floors. I bought the matching doormat and now I just love stepping over the threshold of the house :)

    Read More
    beautifulstranger February 18, 2013
  • Not so Grey
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is definitely not a grey.. I would say it is more of a blue with a little hint of green in it. It really depends upon your wall color. When I first had my walls painted a light blue the rug color was more of a greenish blue and completely clashed. When I change the wall color to more of a cream then it did appear more blue but still not grey. The rug is thick and really nice besides the color.

    Read More
    remo9123 July 17, 2012
  • Very Stylish Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Its thick and very well made. The color and design are exactly what I was looking for. The color is a blue/gray so it goes perfect in any room that has either of these colors. The white design is raised a bit so it gives the rug a very expensive look. I am really happy with this rug.

    Read More
    lw01 June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links