Sale $77.19

MSRP: $360.00

Save $282.81 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner in a smaller size as well. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Paula S. September 18, 2017
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as vibrant as I thought/hoped, but I had no idea how plush it would feel and how the bursts were so artistically sculpted. LOVE it. Many, many compliments already!

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 23, 2017
  • really love it
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. colors last. i have it for 1 year now.

    Read More
    Naresh R. July 31, 2017
  • Amazing look and feel will brighten the hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not believe how gorgeous it looks on my dark brown wooden floor. Excellent craftsmanship brings in additional touch to the look and feel. Every time I look at it or step on it, makes me feel great.

    Read More
    Soumava A. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the texture in it is awesome!

    Read More
    Anjanette C. June 10, 2017
  • Happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft and nice to walk on with beautiful colors

    Read More
    OstkUser246058 February 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room along my sofa which is 91inches. It provides the perfect pop of color. And the "Burst" are textured and sticks up out of the carpet. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 19, 2017
  • Looks Better in the Piture
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. If it wasn't for the starbursts in the shag raffita I would keep it. The picture is misleading.

    Read More
    David B. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this carpet. The raised sun burst are beautiful.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')
    OstkUser516748 October 12, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible fibers come out all the time even after many months

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 12, 2016
  • Color bursts in the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is so colorful &!cheerful, it makes me smile! The only criticisms I have are (1) it's very thick, so I have to keep it a distance back from my front door, and (2) it sheds lightly. Neither detracts majorly from my enjoyment of it. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    picklesnme April 6, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in a high traffic area for a couple of years and it's holding up very well. Good quality and very attractive.

    Read More
    Marci M. March 14, 2016
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as the picture. Looks a bit "dirty".

    Read More
    ewillie52 February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how beautiful and thick this carpet is. It even has fabric coming up out of the rug that gives it more character and texture. It also has a great deal more red than I was expecting, but it is so pretty! The oranges are beautiful tones of rust. This rug definitely exceeded my expectations! LOVE it!

    Read More
    Thomas` C. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. I have this in a 6' square and also the runner. Extremely well constructed and the colors are brilliant and beautiful.

    Read More
    luckyldy November 29, 2014
  • Carpet fibers falling out
    Verified Purchase

    The starburst part of the carpet keeps coming out, piece by piece. Even if I'm not running a vacuum cleaner over it, pieces of the starburst fall out. I can anticipate that I will have no pattern and holes in the carpet left someday.

    Read More
    alittlebitofthisandthat December 4, 2013
  • soho burst rust
    Verified Purchase

    Colors nice and burst is unsual as it is higher lngth than rest of rust

    Read More
    zora12 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. The carpet certainly brightens our dark hallway. However, I wouldn't recommend it be placed in a high traffic area; the treads can be easily be pulled out (keep your cats, and high heels off) and it seems that may be a bit difficult to clean when the time comes.

    Read More
    min70 June 3, 2013
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    a real pop of color and whimsy. have received many compliments on this rug and it feels great to walk on in bare feet.

    Read More
    mamadutch April 16, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three different sizes of this pattern for our kitchen and great room and they just give our hardwood floors the pop that they needed. The colors change in vibrancy as the day progresses to night and are just fantastic. I'm thinking about getting another one just to tye a separate room in the house together.

    Read More
    kammerskastle12 January 9, 2013