Sale $288.99

MSRP: $1,282.00

Save $993.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug comes off when you do vacuum cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    The rug material comes off when you do the vacuum cleaning and I am really disappointed :(

    Read More
    Vinod K. December 7, 2017
  • Verified purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in my den. I needed bold colors and this is it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181179 August 13, 2017
  • Soho burst rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is not as bright as the picture shows, so that was a little disappointing. I do like it anyway, for the room I have it in. Nice quality in the fabrication.

    Read More
    Carla B. June 4, 2017
  • Colors do not match the image at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I know it may be hard to by a rug without seeing it in person, but this image is certainly very different from the actual rug. The background of it is almost brown and not like yellowish-orange. Also, the "fireworks" patterns are loose threads that fall out easily. We returned this rug for this reason.

    Read More
    OstkUser980117 March 13, 2017
  • It Sheds! :(
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like this rug but it sheds and is hard to clean. I wish I could send it back. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 3, 2016
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty but I wouldn't recommend unless you just don't vacuum. It's been vacuumed probably 10 times now and it still clogs my vacuum. I can't see this thing lasting long.

    Read More
    Peggy G. May 2, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful to look at and i have received a lot of compliments, but you need to brush it , as its throwing out tufts

    Read More
    nita j. January 19, 2016
  • Ms. T
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Colors are vibrant...very thick!

    Read More
    dieseldoc59 April 8, 2015
  • Falling apart...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug should only be purchased for a room that you will never step foot in. It looks nice---but is falling apart and has been since I received it. I would not reommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    jeffmsp February 25, 2015
  • beautiful and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Rug.The colors are beautiful and vibrant. It matches the décor of the livingroom perfectly. I checked other web sites and none came close to the price O was presenting. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    aghazanf January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful colors and lots of compliments BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful addition to our home HOWEVER it sheds and fades on everything. Our lil girl is 1 and her socks are orange after 20 mins of crawling around. Also everytime I vaccum I think I could make another rug from it. It sheds really bad. Also the pieces the make the design fall out. Not all of them but some have. Overall the beauty and compliments I get from it outweigh the cons but just giving everyone a heads up.

    Read More
    oakeytravel May 2, 2013
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems of good quality but the colors are so much duller in reality than they look on the screen. If you're looking for a rug to brighten up your room, I don't recommend this one. We had to return it because of that. Major disappointment because it looked so cheerful and vibrant on the screen.

    Read More
    macarrona January 6, 2013
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in our living room for 1.5 yrs. Still love it. It sheds the ribbon fibers every once in a while but otherwise looks new. It has weathered daily traffic and even a doggie accident beautifully. Colors are bright. Did not realize that the sunburst is textured with the ribbon, but it makes it even more attractive.

    Read More
    babybenny December 29, 2012
  • POSTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice I had to order a larger size which took my decor to another level. It does shed a little but my mom gave the solution to keep that fixed. I used it in a high traffic room (DEN) My family says it feels great also.

    Read More
    bblessdesign August 14, 2012
  • Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect the rug to be in 3D, the starbursts are protruding shag like strands. Still nice however.

    Read More
    homac111 March 20, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this rug and am so pleased with the color and the pazazz. Havent moved into the house yet but it is the main focus of our family room. Adds so much color to an otherwise pretty consevative room.

    Read More
    carolboen January 5, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We spent a few weeks looking at various rug websites, comparing prices and styles. We settled on two rugs from Overstock. My wife had reservations about this particular rug, but after seeing the same product in black and white at RC Willeys for twice the price, we decided to give it a try. Are we glad we did!! The colors are fantastic and work well with our decor. The pattern is a raised pattern that initally we thought may be a negative, but the responses from friends and family have all been positive. We also bought rug pads from overstock as we have tile floors, it feels thick and luxurious with the rug and pad. We couldn't be happier with our selections. Shipping was fast as always.

    Read More
    jimthompsonlvnv September 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug about 2 weeks ago. It is amazingly beautiful. So far I haven't had any shedding, however, to be on the safe side I put this rug in a room that doesn't have much foot traffic. This rug is much to beautiful to be used in an every day setting. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    hoitytoity August 23, 2011
  • Nice rug but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking around for a rug that had a good amount of orange it in. This rug looks much different online that it actually is. The design is made up of fibers that come out of the carpet (think hook rug design) is poorly constructed. I just received the rug on Monday and when I went to vaccum it on Friday the design fibers were either pulling out of the rug or the fiber itself began to unravel. Mind you, I was not using a beater brush but the cleaning head for hard wood floors. I am very disheartened by this purchase because I actually do like the design very much but just wish it was better made. I now have to figure out how to roll a 6'x10' carpet and have UPS ship it back. I will say that Overstock's online customer service has been very helpful so far.

    Read More
    symonann July 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nick W. November 18, 2017