Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $259.00 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Art!
    Verified Purchase

    Art for your floor, love it. C.R.

    Read More
    OstkUser607645 March 19, 2017
  • beautiful coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the rug, but the little ties that make the sunburst are constantly coming loose. Within a year, I could have no sunburst left. The fabric in the rug is very soft and nice.

    Read More
    quiltinggranny January 27, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug good quality. Only problem I have is the strings are coming out

    Read More
    Teresa P. November 8, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, excellent quality. I bought two more for future use. The starbursts are made from silky rayon strips that have a nice texture. Everyone who comes over admires this beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Dana K. November 6, 2016
  • Sunshine!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to spice up my office floor. Coordinates beautifully with the bright paintings, striped chair with table and lamp. Only draw back is the ribbon that vacuums right out of it if you're not careful. And our cleaning crew is NOT careful. Nonetheless, for the price, it will last long enough for make it worth the purchase. Happy!

    Read More
    Kathi I. September 21, 2016
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with each of 3 rugs we purchased from Overstock. Look forward to doing business with you again.

    Read More
    carter h. August 23, 2016
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful I love it...not as much yellow as I thot.

    Read More
    VIANNA W. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color beautiful details ... Never usually shop for rugs only and was amazed at quality!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great-looking rug. The only drawback is its hard to clean.

    Read More
    Vicki M. March 22, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy construction and Excellent Quality !

    Read More
    tompow99 March 14, 2016
  • Warm and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern. Brightens up my work space without being garish.

    Read More
    idyllawhile February 26, 2016
  • Poorly made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rugs because of the vibrant colors. So sorry to say it is not made with great quality. The ribbons can be found anywhere and everywhere, they come out when you vaccum the rug. The rug is beautiful in color but poor in quality.

    Read More
    msbabsy February 15, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but terrible quality! It is shading! Stay away...

    Read More
    lyubov p. February 2, 2016
  • Holding up so far
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug matches the runner I purchased and has held up much better so far. The colors are great. Only a few ribbons have come out unlike the runner which has had dozens come out.

    Read More
    Seth K. January 27, 2016
  • I Love Safavieh Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug that I have bought with a similar design. They are beautiful and well made. We have had the first one for about 3 years and it is still in great shape despite heavy use.

    Read More
    Donna E. January 10, 2016
  • Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but much better. I did not realize it had that much texture. Love it.

    Read More
    bestfan23 January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful heavy easy to take care of a little shedding not a lot very satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser63826 December 3, 2015
  • Bright and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had ordered a bigger one. Spice up my room!

    Read More
    Angela H. November 4, 2015
  • So Happy! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug! It's not as bright as I thought it would be, but it doesn't matter. The colors are rich and beautiful! So happy with it and it looks amazing in our guest house. I'm thinking we need to move into our guest house and let guests stay in our main house! lol

    Read More
    sassywife October 8, 2015
  • My style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpets but the design strips flake off

    Read More
    Carol K. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links