Starting at: $32.84

Save $76.15 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Grey New Zealand Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. The only issue I find and that may be strictly due to lighter shade is that I have trouble removing and stain, even dirt. It is not so easy to clean and much does show up on it. Would be wonderful in a less traveled space than I have it located.

    Read More
    Kendria S. June 8, 2017
  • Not the color as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. No problem with quality this one is just it the color as stated. Looks mint green not at all grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser968175 April 20, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pulls apart and sheds constantly and that's right away, not after some time of use. Cheap feel and quality. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Dao G. March 12, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is great - love the different textures

    Read More
    brainnurse86 January 10, 2017
  • a) GREEN not grey b) white threads not sewn in!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is BEAUTIFUL but i had to return it. a) it was a sage/glass GREEN, not a grey at all. not even a greenish grey. totally light sage green. but because it was so pretty, we tried to get used to it and maybe keep it. i mean it's really lovely. THEN, i vaccuumed. THE WHITE STARBURST THREADS ARE NOT SEWN IN AT ALL!!! they all came out in the vacuum. i mean, you can pull them out by hand. this is a choking hazard and the rug won't have a pattern after a few months. really too bad about the shoddy manufacturing and improper color description, the design concept was a truly beautiful rug!

    Read More
    overstock customer December 15, 2016
  • Star Burst
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. Love it.

    Read More
    Olivia T. November 25, 2016
  • LOve this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, durable and a real statement

    Read More
    rmp October 18, 2016
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    been happy with all my new furnishings from Overstock including this rug, goes beautifully with my new retro lamp

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 17, 2016
  • Nice looking rug, tends toward the green side
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the grey tone wasn't as green as it is, but it seems to be the best I can to in the size I need. It's really a pretty rug and the size is true.

    Read More
    OstkUser402134 August 25, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and so unusual, it's a real show stopper! LOVE it.

    Read More
    irishduo August 9, 2016
  • Not soft and weird three D ribbons!
    Verified Purchase

    You would think the rug looked like all the same fiber....ribbons harsh, not sof to feet. Will keep to avoid expense of returning.

    Read More
    Nancy K. July 18, 2016
  • Makes A Statement
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is amazing! Textured with white ribbons with silver threads weaved into the wool rug. Putting a round glass table above it so all can see the lovely sun bursts.

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 10, 2016
  • This rug is green...
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this rug as the base color is definitely green rather than desired and described as grey.

    Read More
    Yuliya H. April 16, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    don't purchase this. it looks pretty but material isn't just good!

    Read More
    Eunhye K. March 12, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely unique and beautiful. I am so happy I purchased this as it makes my living room look so elegant and brightened it up. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    JANET L R. February 13, 2016
  • Tmfb
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug on a dark floor and it sheds like crazy, would not recommend for similar applications

    Read More
    remodler January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful design and color but...
    Verified Purchase

    The soho burst design is beautiful but the "burst," itself is of a different material and raised. I would not recommend if you have a pet! I also feel vacuuming may be a problem. Sadly, I must return.

    Read More
    Michele O. November 28, 2015
  • Pretty rug; too much fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but the amount fuzz that it produces is just too much. If you sit on it, white fuzz gets all over your clothes and then the floors. We have to get rid of it because it's not maintainable.

    Read More
    kariera August 21, 2014
  • Safavieh Soho Burst Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super speedy delivery. Well packaged. Great description on website. Very happy with my new rug.

    Read More
    michmad April 15, 2014
  • The color is not true to discription.
    Verified Purchase

    The color given is not true to the product. It says gray and the rug is green. I was provided with shipping for return by overstock.

    Read More
    tasyuma March 3, 2014
Sponsored Links