Sale: $164.89

MSRP: $720.99

Save $556.10 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Green New Zealand Wool Rug (5'x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a little more intense than what I was looking for.

    Read More
    stacey t. July 9, 2017
  • Mom8
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. This is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Micki K. April 5, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my dinning room the quality and the look is great, the color was a little deeper than in the picture

    Read More
    cclynn March 2, 2017
  • SUPER BUY AND QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my new home, I was trying a new color theme, WOW it is really beautiful. Everyone sees it says the same thing. You will like this but please keep in mind that is at its darkest, is hunter green, and at its lightest is lime green in one of the star bursts.

    Read More
    LINDA D. February 5, 2017
  • nice rug, but not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very thick and plush, very nice quality. However, the color was much darker than it appears in the picture. I viewed the picture on a few different computers, all appeared fairly light. In reality, the colors range from olive to dark green. Also, the measurements were off. Insted of 5'x8', it actually measured closer to 4'10"x8'2".

    Read More
    OstkUser735140 January 12, 2017
  • Gerri
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty rug matches my room perfect I do recommend this rug to anyone

    Read More
    OstkUser395564 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful, quality rug, but color not as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made, beautiful rug, but the color was much darker and greyer than in the pictures. Not the bright, sunburst colors I was expecting. Overstock was great about helping me in returning the item.

    Read More
    Ken N. December 12, 2016
  • Goes with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing i would like to add is after 6 months green ribbon is still coming off.

    Read More
    Sunaina J. November 17, 2016
  • Practice Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love It!!!! Looks beautiful in my living room. Brightens my room up

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 14, 2016
  • "Starburst" come loose
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but the starburst keep coming out. Eventually, there will be no starburst at all.

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 11, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks breathtaking in person. It sheds a bit, but it's worth it.

    Read More
    charcom September 15, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful wonderful quality the color is a little different from the picture it's darker and more on the teal side i'm glad I got it very happy with it

    Read More
    Johanna G. August 26, 2016
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Ditto on this rug -- exactly as the first one I reviewed, just a different color.

    Read More
    carter h. August 23, 2016
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Not too crazy about the quality.

    Read More
    Luanda B. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous vibrant colors and a very gorgeous design. Good quality workmanship. Very happy.

    Read More
    Peggy R. July 12, 2016
  • Jannes
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled awful and the cat likes to pull out the fabric which is laced throughout the rug. But now that the windows are open the smell has gone away. It is darker; than the pix but dispite the bad things I really like this rug. Don't buy If you can't open the windows.

    Read More
    Julie N. June 27, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and well made I love it

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 5, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug it is very cool and looks great in my bedroom. It is a very good quality and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Mary A. April 18, 2016
  • Soho Burst Green rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug. It is unusual and adds the needed touch to our guest room.

    Read More
    bargainhappy March 10, 2016
  • Colorful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are true and it is good quality.

    Read More
    Anna L. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links